Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good 80's Compilation album
Not the best selection of 80's hits

But there are some cracking tracks between the fillers so all in all for 79p I was very happy with this album

Full price though I would definitely look at one of the other 80's compilations with 100+ tracks and no fillers!
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great.
Music on this mp3 takes me back to my teenage years! Some good tunes. Value for money is outstanding as price paid was 0!
Published 9 months ago by Simon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good 80's Compilation album, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
Not the best selection of 80's hits

But there are some cracking tracks between the fillers so all in all for 79p I was very happy with this album

Full price though I would definitely look at one of the other 80's compilations with 100+ tracks and no fillers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 80's sound at almost no cost, 1 Jan 2014
By 
C. Figueira "inDevizes" (Wilts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
What a great bargain. Not sure this worked out for Amazon but I only paid 99 pence for the whole mp3 format album.
This album brings a nice line up of songs that I like to listen to.

My 5 stars are purely due to the value for money, otherwise I would have given it a 3 star as there are 100s of 80's albums already out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
Excellent 80s music, a lot of my favourites on here, some I'd never heard before but since I got this free, cannot complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
I have this on my iPhone and love playing it to take a trip down memory lane! Some fab tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pure 80's, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
Great album, mrs loves it and was bopping away with the kids for ages, perfect for when she was preparing for her 80's weekend away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 80s hits, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
good selection of 80s hits, would have liked a few more obscure tracks. Good sound quality and good price (paid about £2)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 23 Jan 2014
By 
Simon J Pattison (Chester le Street, County Durham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
I love most 80s pop and it was really good to hear this.
Lovely to hear all those tracks again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pure 80s Pop, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
some great tunes on this 3 disc album . as an ex 1980s DJ I am obviously going to rate the 80s as the best music decade of all time. As you know every compilation album has 2 or 3 unknown or embarrassing tracks which you wish were not there ...... this album doesn't ! its music all the way . bought at a great price so doubly pleased,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 80s music, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. A. M. Davies "Whites mad" (Powys, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
A good collection of 80s music for a very cheap price. A great bargain for all you music people out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great thanks, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure 80s Pop (MP3 Download)
Enjoyed this a lot thanks brought back some good memories from some great years in my past reasonably priced to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pure 80s Pop
Pure 80s Pop by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£12.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews