Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great tunes
when i saw this i just had to buy it as it reminded me of my younger year, great tracks on it and easy to buy and download
Published 2 months ago by tina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Recession alley
Hits from the recession ridden era not bad, but only OKish, But for 79p beggars cant be choosers and with money tight after Chrimbo, you could do worse.
Published 7 months ago by Apple Stroodel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great tunes, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
when i saw this i just had to buy it as it reminded me of my younger year, great tracks on it and easy to buy and download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great find., 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Great price for compilation of songs from 1984 That is it all I have to say and don't need to write more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1985, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Great album, brought back some fond memories of a tie when music was not all regurgitated x-factor rubbish, defo recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classic Tracks, Couldn't resist in the January Deals, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Tips 42 (Middlesbrough, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Very Very good value for money in your January Deals, I love them, keep up the good work, Thanks a lot Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good old days..., 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Will worth a listen for old time sake for teenagers of the 80's Brill cd highly recommend worth every penny meet my expecting.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Recession alley, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Hits from the recession ridden era not bad, but only OKish, But for 79p beggars cant be choosers and with money tight after Chrimbo, you could do worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a year!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Great tracks all together in this compilation - one of my favourite years. If you love the 80's you'll love this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Only bought because it was cheap. Nice to hear some true classics.

Brings back some memories from days at school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Excellent selection of songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Was okay, 18 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
It was not all to my taste, but I may be wrong as what I was expecting in the songs did not match my taste of the popular 80's music I had wanted. It might appeal to some with most of the songs in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

This Is... 1985
This Is... 1985 by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews