Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Good old days...
Will worth a listen for old time sake for teenagers of the 80's Brill cd highly recommend worth every penny meet my expecting.......
Published 18 months ago by grel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Recession alley
Hits from the recession ridden era not bad, but only OKish, But for 79p beggars cant be choosers and with money tight after Chrimbo, you could do worse.
Published 18 months ago by Apple Stroodel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Recession alley, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Hits from the recession ridden era not bad, but only OKish, But for 79p beggars cant be choosers and with money tight after Chrimbo, you could do worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good old days..., 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Will worth a listen for old time sake for teenagers of the 80's Brill cd highly recommend worth every penny meet my expecting.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Only bought because it was cheap. Nice to hear some true classics.

Brings back some memories from days at school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tunes, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
when i saw this i just had to buy it as it reminded me of my younger year, great tracks on it and easy to buy and download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1985, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Great album, brought back some fond memories of a tie when music was not all regurgitated x-factor rubbish, defo recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars clear as you like, no squeeling, 1 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Takes me back, to the time of real music, clear as you like, no squeeling, no drowned out with bass, yep, sure is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a year!, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Great tracks all together in this compilation - one of my favourite years. If you love the 80's you'll love this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classic Tracks, Couldn't resist in the January Deals, 18 Jan. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Middlesbrough, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Very Very good value for money in your January Deals, I love them, keep up the good work, Thanks a lot Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great find., 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Great price for compilation of songs from 1984 That is it all I have to say and don't need to write more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is... 1985 (MP3 Download)
Excellent selection of songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

This Is... 1985
This Is... 1985 by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£5.09
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews