Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jigsaw!
I have seen a few reviews on here stating that these jigsaws are poor quality, and that the pieces are flimsy.
I completely disagree. The pieces are well made, strong and durable. The quality is great. I'd say that these are as good as any of the more expensive brands. On top of that they arrived within a couple of days of the order being made.
All in all I am...
Published on 7 Nov. 2012 by Kindle Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor
Ive bought loads of these n this is the only one thats very flimsy peices hardly stay together very annoying other than that good graphic pic fast delivery
Published 20 months ago by sarah


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jigsaw!, 7 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I have seen a few reviews on here stating that these jigsaws are poor quality, and that the pieces are flimsy.
I completely disagree. The pieces are well made, strong and durable. The quality is great. I'd say that these are as good as any of the more expensive brands. On top of that they arrived within a couple of days of the order being made.
All in all I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to any jigsaw lovers out there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Class War Continues, 22 Mar. 2013
By 
Hal Marshall "It wasn't me!" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
This is a really good quality jigsaw that was enjoyable to complete. The pieces are well made and, although made of thinner cardboard to that found in a lot of other 1000 piece circumstances, they are very sturdy. They also fit together extremely well.

The image is great fun and, in these somewhat troubled times, isn't it nice to think of our Royalty having enough of the common touch to be able to sit quite happily in a tea-room in the company of wild animals, farm animals, insects, pets, vermin, a renowned criminal and a certifiable lunatic? 'We're all in it together', you really get a sense of those sentiments from this jigsaw.

You can tell there's a difference in social class between them though because, whereas honest working class beauties like Belle are staring wide-eyed at the prices and wondering if they can borrow the price of a cup of tea from Mrs Potts, Their Royal Highnesses are quite content to order the largest cake in the establishment and then compare who has the finest tea-drinking etiquette while poor old Snow White, another working class beauty, waits on them. They'll probably get their elevenses for free as well, even though they're richer than anybody else in there. But then again, I daresay it'll be good publicity for the owner of this little place, a man who must surely be but a mouse hair's breadth away from a visit from Environmental Health...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Sept. 2010
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I bought this jigsaw for my daughter.

Delivery was very prompt.

The jigsaw is good quality and she is half way to finishing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved doing this puzzle, 28 Feb. 2014
By 
T. V. Cousins "T Cousins" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Loved doing this puzzle so much, it was so interesting, never a dull moment, so much to look for and look at. I did this puzzle within 48 hours and now I have it on a board waiting to glue it and make it a big portrait in one of the children's bedrooms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxation, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Brought this puzzle for myself to occupy my evenings while it us cold wet and windy outside. Loved it so brought another one. Now my daughter is hooked and also completing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Ive bought loads of these n this is the only one thats very flimsy peices hardly stay together very annoying other than that good graphic pic fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jigsaws, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Ordered 4 of these Disney jigsaws together and have had days of fun completing them. Good interlocking and very clean colours on the pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Tearoom Puzzle, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Large detailed picture on box. Bright colourts and clear lines Had no problem doing puzzle and enjoyed doing it in my spare time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 13 Aug. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I made this puzzle for my niece to hang on her wall and she loved it good finish and bright colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 Sept. 2014
By 
J. Bullock (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: King Disney Tearoom Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Came in great time and was a perfect gift for a disney obsessed friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews