Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect school, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building (Toy)
I love this school building. Its good value for money and works well with the other playmobil school sets. Can't wait to buy the extension to go with it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Toy to stimulate your child's imagination, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building (Toy)
This toy is perfect to start to prepare your child for school life while having fun. Do allow 5/6 hours to build!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building (Toy)
Children Love it it was a Christmas Present - lots of parts - lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building (Toy)
Arrived quicker than expected. Product just as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building (Toy)
grandson will love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars laborious, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
J. BROWN "j" (Beds) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building (Toy)
The price is ridiculous considering you need to put it together yourself. Each tiny part bagged up but these don't follow any logical order so a sink and the attached tap are in separate bags. It takes a long time and can be dissapointing for kids wanting to play straight away. The box is also very large for the tiny parts inside, I suppose this is for the illusion that it's already built. For the money though they could at least attach the tiny connecting plugs for you rather that providing a small tool so you to push hundreds in. It a flat pack nightmare on a microscopic scale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Xmas Pressie, 9 Jan. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building (Toy)
We got this as an Xmas present for our 4 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old. I'd seen the reviews of how long it took to build but naively though between me and my husband we'd get it done quicker... I was WRONG. Started at 10.30pm (on Xmas eve) and didn't get finished till 2am. So maybe 3 1/2 hours is a bit quicker. Coulda done with some matchsticks for my eyes on Xmas day! But all that aside, now it's built it's very sturdy. And the look on our girls faces made it so worth it. I think they'll be playing with it for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building (Toy)
Lovely playmobile school as is all of their products. Be careful with this one as it took me about 10 hours to finally put it all together. If it's for a birthday or Xmas present for a younger child I would recommend putting it together beforehand. An older child might be happy to help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 4324 Furnished School Building
£105.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews