Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars sports shorts
arrived on time. good price. just what was required. able to easily move legs in them without shorts waist etc moving.
Published 22 days ago by sgfm

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars shorts
I thought the material was a bit to thin, you could see through it when my grandson had them on. He likes them, and likes the colour,that is why I did not send them back.
Published 10 months ago by owlkin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars sports shorts, 2 April 2014
By 
sgfm (MONTROSE, SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived on time. good price. just what was required. able to easily move legs in them without shorts waist etc moving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 28 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great and comfy, perfect for my physio sessions, I'm sure I will also wear it for other purposes in the futur.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly good product, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed shorts for frequent gym use, looked at cheap options at Amazon and found this. Cheap and cheerful, but good quality. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars shorts, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought the material was a bit to thin, you could see through it when my grandson had them on. He likes them, and likes the colour,that is why I did not send them back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shorts, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would have been great shorts if they had a pocket. But at the price...that is a minor gripe. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable prostar shorts, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these shorts for my teenage Son for school as he liked the ones he was given for football training
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the colour, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm using these shorts three times a week for Badminton and they wash easily and dry quickly- quite a few people have noticed them on court!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good item , quick shipment!, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality pair of soccer shorts, with nice material, no frills, functional to its use. I liked the color of it which matches a soccer outfit I have.
I would recommend it to anyone who wants a simple pair of soccer shorts to use for training or matches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars all goods I have purchased, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All the products are ok the book shamed sensational the waistcoat to small and never a x l the shorts are good and theear pnones perfect

Thank you will shop again

CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa47e1f0c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews