Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent party bags
Great idea - extremely cost effective and you can see what presents you're getting through the bag so the children love them. Comes with nice silver wire tags to do up the top. I'll never go back to those plasticy 'themed' ones in bags of 8 now! These look much better.
Published on 24 Jun 2011 by Johanna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Party Time
Arrived in good time and packaged okay. Product as described and does what you'd expect. Quite flimsy, see-through plastic, so the 'pink' is only barely visible. Tie twists would have been nicer if pink.
Published 15 months ago by Claudine Rogers


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent party bags, 24 Jun 2011
By 
Johanna "Johanna" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: unique 30 x Cello Party Bags (Toy)
Great idea - extremely cost effective and you can see what presents you're getting through the bag so the children love them. Comes with nice silver wire tags to do up the top. I'll never go back to those plasticy 'themed' ones in bags of 8 now! These look much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply fab!, 25 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: unique 30 x Cello Party Bags (Toy)
I was absolutely delighted with these bags. Superb value and good quality. They made a lovely alternative to the usual party bags you get in the supermarket. They looked nice when filled with children's goodies! I can't recommend highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars See through is good for party bags, 16 Nov 2011
By 
debbie8355 "*" (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: unique 30 x Cello Party Bags (Toy)
I'm on my 27th children's birthday party, see through party bags are good because as you are filling them you can easily check everyone has the right contents. This means you can let your children have fun filling them and just glance through the packaging to check everyone's contents are the same or gender appropriate - no tears over a missing party blower, cake etc The metal twist ties also mean nothing falls out. Those self adhesive alphabet foam stickers also stick well to these bags so you can personalise and decorate them with names.

See through is good, cheap and highly recommended in party bags but not clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars party bags, 16 Feb 2012
By 
Rachel Hughes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: unique 30 x Cello Party Bags (Toy)
These party bags were exactly what i was looking for and were posted and arrived in a week. Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Party Bags, 30 Mar 2011
This review is from: Cello Bag Red (Pk 30)
Excellent value for money and really good for boys or girls.

Looked really effective and good for the older children as they looked a bit more growm up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Mar 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: unique 30 x Cello Party Bags (Toy)
These were fantastic for my son's birthday party bags and looked great with silver curling ribbon. Good quality and look great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pink party bags, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: unique 30 x Cello Party Bags (Toy)
good value, prompt delivery. Great for girl's party bags.Would definitely order these again. Can be used for any age group and kept for next time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 8 Feb 2012
This review is from: unique 30 x Cello Party Bags (Toy)
I bought these for party bags for a Hen party which they worked great for, the material was durable enough and the size was ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little on the thin side, 16 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: unique 30 x Cello Party Bags (Toy)
These bags looked really pretty once filled, but I noticed as I was handing them out that they had already started to split so not ideal for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cellophane bags, 18 April 2011
This review is from: Cello Bag Red (Pk 30)
a bit too opaque for my liking..I wanted to use it to put in baked goodies as gifts...It wasn't as transparent as I imagined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

30 Royal Blue Party Cello Plastic Loot Bags
0.54
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews