Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars775
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£13.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
➕➕➕➕➕
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2009
i think this game is too hard at lower levels.
The maps are too camp friendly too...but worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
my lad loves it , never off it like all teenage boys and men .Its COD , you know the rest............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2010
this game was good but it was short.
it has alot of positives with the online game play but its out weighed by the negatives. If you play alot of it online then you'll enjoy it but if you dont and have to get to know each online map slowly well its packed full of camping bastards who pop you off while you explore all i can say is halo 3 is a better game.
If you get to knpow this game and play it alot tho then this will become a firm favourite its just is it worth the work you put in?
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2009
I bought this game for my son several weeks ago and not seen him since so I think that say's it all. One way to get your kids out of your face Ha Ha.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2009
I bought this for my grandson and he was thrilled - excellent game so I will probably get it myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)