Customer Reviews


263 Reviews
5 star:
 (169)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad Company 2 sets a new standard for shooters
I'd like to say first off that a lot of the problems with the servers for this game have already been ironed out, many reviews were extremely premature as anybody with sense knows that many games which focus heavily on multiplayer mode will have teething problems.

Onto the game itself now, SP mode in FPS are secondary to the MP, if you want a deep and complex...
Published on 18 Mar 2010 by Adam Hogan

versus
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars FAILURE TO CONNECT TO EA ONLINE...
...if you have never recieved this message in a game before, the buy this and you'll be seeing a lot more of it in future. This is a game which will give you a vast array of emotions. On one hand you will be frustrated, not just with the server issues but the nature of the game means you WILL be killed. Often. And enemies (online normal mode as opposed to HC) can take a...
Published on 10 Mar 2010 by R. Carney - PSN:- (BFBC2) Purp...


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad Company 2 sets a new standard for shooters, 18 Mar 2010
By 
Adam Hogan (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
I'd like to say first off that a lot of the problems with the servers for this game have already been ironed out, many reviews were extremely premature as anybody with sense knows that many games which focus heavily on multiplayer mode will have teething problems.

Onto the game itself now, SP mode in FPS are secondary to the MP, if you want a deep and complex plot then you shouldn't be looking to FPS for the answer, with the possible exception of Half-Life 2. The whole point of these games is action, and that's precisely what you get from Bad Company 2. The SP is action-packed, exciting and challenging, but serves only as a taster for the meat of the game which is undoubtedly online.

Now for the multiplayer, which provides 4 distinctive game modes, Conquest (Essentially Domination to CoD players) Rush (Which involves the attacking team destroying strategic points on a map thus forcing the defenders back to other positions) as well as two squad game modes including a squad deathmatch. An absolute deliverance is that unlike CoD, you can choose which map you want to play on at any time. With a series of enormous maps, a wide variety of weapons and 4 player classes to choose from, from Assault to Medic, from Recon to Engineer there is something for everybody. It wouldn't be Battlefield without vehicles, again there is a wide variety on offer, helicopter gunships, heavy/light tanks, IFVs, humvees, quad bikes and assault boats, even a UAV you can control and spot targets for your team on the ground or guide missiles to targets yourself.

The real differences between this and Modern Warfare, is that MW is more of a blisteringly fast skirmish, this truly is a battlefield, with large open spaces, buildings, plenty of cover, as the terrain plays a key role. Bad Company 2 also massively encourages teamwork, too often on CoD, players would run off alone and never be seen again, with the classes available teamwork is a necessity.

For example if you are driving a tank and it takes damage, it isn't at all uncommon to see another player who is an Engineer run over and begin repairing said damage. He gains points and you stay alive. The same with Medics, they are encouraged to handout med-kits and revive fallen comrades for points and to save the tickets your team uses for every life, it all creates a real feeling of teamwork. Many vehicles are also best utilised with other players, upto 4 people can enter an IFV for example, one driving and operating the main cannon, another the heavy machine gun and 2 others using the side windows to provide cover. You simply can't play this game properly by yourself.

Graphically the game is fantastic, I wouldn't say in every way superior to MW2, but it has an authentic feel about it, when you fight on the desert maps for example, very often the wind will carry clouds of dust and sand which will obscure your view and the same goes for the snow. It feels like a real battlefield and not a symmetrical square no bigger than a football pitch as in other FPS.

The rank system is challenging as you must work hard to gain enough points to advance, new weapons and perks have to be earned through hard graft, they aren't just handed to you. There are many insignias and pins to aim for as you complete various tasks and achievements along the way.

All in all this is a quality game, I recommend you buy it new as you will receive a VIP pass to gain access to two additional maps which you would otherwise have to pay for. This is a quality game which comes to life online, it's a more mature, sophisticated and challenging first person shooter, and most importantly, bloody good fun.

I am trying to think of a negative that I can put into this review to give a balanced opinion, but I really struggle to find one, perhaps some will be disappointed by the SP mode, but if you expect action and excitement you won't be. Any instability with servers has largely been eliminated and further updates are upcoming. There are just far less problems to contend with in game, the knife isn't absurdly overpowered like in CoD, camping is less of a problem on maps which are much larger, it's nicely balanced, the maps provide different challenges, and the squad system....just makes sense.

I doubt the vast majority of even casual FPS followers will be disappointed. I hope this review helps you decide to purchase this fine game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


92 of 100 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OUT OF THIS WORLD, 5 Mar 2010
By 
M. Seaward (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
Well...Where to start?

With everyone raving about COD:MW2 ... I felt as though I was the over one who felt it was over rated. I felt there was limited change from MW1. The game was basically same, just the typical update to graphics etc. BFBC2 vs BFBC...there's a BIG difference and A LOT has changed.

Destruction 2.0 - Destruction was the point of BFBC...and it's been upgraded. Now facusing on mini destruction, it's posible to shoot holes through walls and poke your gun out and fire. Paint chips off walls when you shoot and ENTIRE buildings fall to the ground - its now posible to knock a house down, killing all inside!!!

Visuals - BFBC was laking in this department. Yeah the graphics were good but the game was missing the polish - the finish that COD:MW had. Now it's changed. BFBC2 is very well polished, with huge upgrades to textures and general graphics. Animations are smooth and characters die as they would in real life.

Dark - BFBC was known for it its cheesy gameplay - mocking 21st century warfare - not in BFBC2. Now it's serious, now it's dark - but, if you're like me, and you like Sweetwater and Haggards humourous exchanges - they're still there :D!

Enviroments - So from the desert and grasslands that were in BFBC - In BFBC2 - there's snow, there's jungles, there's swamps in added in - making for really intense warfare!

Sounds - The sound quality in this is intense...if you got surround sound or powerful speakers. this will blow you away. In comparision, sound effects in COD sound like toy guns...

SINGLE PLAYER REVIEW!!!!

Flexablity - once more the game relies on flexaiblity...you play the game your way!

First Mission - Not sure how to call this - but the first mission takes you into WW2. Thats right - confusing...its starts off JUST LIKE W@W. Dark warfare in the jungles of japan. The weapons and vechicles are all straight from BF43 ... which means...you do start of thinking "There's nothign new here...enviroments like W@W, weapons from BF43" - but that's not nessiarly a bad thing. Why fix something that isn't broken. BUT DON'T WORRY ...the game goes straight back to its routes and returns to the open ended gameplay of BFBC

Open Ended - Well...after finishing the game, I felt that the Single Player was not as open as it was in BFBC. No more multiple routes to an objective, no more exploring. No more sneaking around the back of a base...choosing your route. In BFBC2 Its still retains the large maps...but there's a lot less exploring one route to an objective - which for me...is a big downside. Saying that!! Thats just compared to BFBC1...compared to other FPSs like COD it is very open. loads of flexbility and loads of exploring.

Gameplay - so now the game plays a lot tighter, spenidng most of your time in compact towns, villages or jungles. This makes it a lot more intense and a lot more enjoyable and regretably...at times, it does feel a little bit like COD - that is uintuil you fall an entire building with your grenade laucnher. But good marks for more intense action yet retainning the BFBC notion of flexablity and maps. PERFECT mix of the two.

Exploration - You still have to look for collectable weapons and destroy Ncom stataions (just like gold crates in BC1). It would have been awesome if you got to fly a helicopter like in BC1 (so we can practice for online mode!)

MULTIPLAYER REVIEW!!!!!

Classes - There's four classes: Assult - all rounders, Medics - to heal and revive, Engineers - destroy and repair vechniles, Recon - long range attack. Choose wisely ;)

Weapon select - Now, unlike BFBC and more like MW2 - choose your class, then your primary weapn. Each class has different weapons, Recon has sniper, Medic has LMG...you get the gist - BUT...ANY KIT CAN EQUIPMENT SHOTGUNS....so...you can ahve all of the bonus of a Recon but have a shotgun instead...which is an AWESOME idea. Choose your secondary weapon also.

Speicalizations - Think of them like 'Perks'. You can choose 3. Two for your character (more health, more ammo etc) and one for your vechilke (more armour, stronger weapons etc). Not only this...and unlike MW choosing weapons and perks is quick and can be done in literally seconds.

Game Modes - So the old Gold Rush (now named 'Rush') and Conquest are in BFBC2 but as are two new game modes. Squad Rush...same thing as Rush but squad based. and Squad teamdeath match - 4 teams of 4 in all out warfare...you are outnumbered 2 to 1...teamwork is the onyl way you can win. - and of course...ther'es now hardcore mode. Okay taken from MW...Less HUD, less health...but hey, it's great!!! and fits nicely into BFBC2!

Teamwork - if you're unfamiliar to BFBC the game is all amount teamwork. Now more every-man-for-himself like in MW...its teamwork..not the best player its the best team.

DLC - way before the game's release DLC had been annoucned and DICE have made it clear they're going to support this game for longer than BFBC. they've promised there'll be weapons, maps and specialisation DLC...and as a sign of dedication the games first DLC has ALREADY BEEN RELEASED...The online store already states their second map pack due to be released at the end of the month with, inviduual class upgrades (such as Assulat upgrade DLC) which includes new character skins, new weapon skins, new trophys and new awards....with one of these upgrades epr kit...its going to be a great new additions - altough released date/price isn;t confirmed.

Weapons - From BFBC...all of the old weapons are here...But there are some new ones. The Thompson is in this version as is the M1 Garand. The G3 and M14 are also added in to vary the game play a bit

Clan - The most requested feature from BFBC was the inclusion of clan support - that's now added. Granted, limited, no more than MW2. It doesnt have rankings and stuff like that - but you can create private games which is great!

MY ADVICE:

BFBC2 is completey different to any FPS on the market. Its pace is slower...maps are huge and since its team work rather than solo...it takes getting used to. It will take dedication - things work differently on here than on other FPS. The game...may not be for you...

but in all...This game is unbeliveable...best game I have played - EVER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BOOM!!, 6 Mar 2010
By 
W. Hood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
That's a sound you'll hear a lot in BBC2, be it a building, tank or squad of grunts being hurled across the screen. It's also the sound of DICE dropping a daisy cutter on MW2.

The original BBC was a good but not outstanding game, featuring wide open levels and a novel destruction system. A few years on and in the wake of MW2 DICE have upped the ante.

The controls have been tightened up and are now similar to MW2 (looking 'down the barrel' even has the same sort of 'snap-to' enemy lock on), but that's where comparrisons end. Where MW2 is all about Bruckheimer set pieces with an excellent FPS built around (admit it, the story(?) stinks), BBC2 is an excellent FPS with you making your own set pieces.

At the heart of this is the new destruction system which now allows whole buildings to collapse, great for taking out stubborn snipers or online campers. This also works against you too, as enemies will often try and bring down buildings on your head if you hang around too long. One particular level sees you in sub-zero conditions and you have to sprint from building to building to keep warm, you find yourself fragging walls to open up new 'doorways' to get about quicker.

It's not only MW2 that's been an influence, BBC1 was a pretty game but there are some real Uncharted moments of gorgeousness and some stunning vistas.

On the downside the levels are more linear and don't seem as open as the 1st game, the enemy types are also fairly generic with same 4-5 troops popping up all the time but these are minor gripes against a game that is so much fun to play.

Online is where BBC2 really shines, the large levels, destruction and team modes are a joy to play (although you will die, lots) everything is so much more tactical than MW2 (and with less idiots playing it!)

Move over COD the real war game is here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Game!!, 7 Mar 2010
By 
PW Hogg (Magherafelt, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
Got this game for my PS3 on release day and haven't put it down since! Like so many others on here I was a massive fan of CODMW2 and was anxious to see what this game would bring - trust me, you won't be disappointed! Personally I'm a massive fan of FPS games in general and I think there's plenty of room for both games in anyone's collection.

I have to admit that I was getting quite bored of the usual sequence of events in CODMW2 multiplayer. A few of the reviewers have hit the nail on the head when they say that fundamentally CODMW2 multiplayer is a selfish endeavour - for most people it's all about the kill streak! This game is entirely different.

The squad/objective based approach really makes the team mission your number one priority. You will find yourself wanting to win the round and doing things which support your fellow squad members - including leading that suicidal flanking attack, because yes, it doesn't really matter if you die! lol The option of respawning on one of your surviving squad members adds a further tactical element and enables you to press home that assault or bolster the defence accordingly.

The maps are epic and the intense combat noise and verbal cues make the environment seem like a proper battlefield as opposed to CODMW2's small scale arenas. Of course the fact that most of the environment can be completely destroyed adds to the realism. "Cover from view is not cover from fire" was a saying frequently made when I was a proper soldier; well this game proves it, as you watch that enemy flee behind a wall and obliterate the whole lot with a 120mm tank main armament!!Use of vehicles is awesome, most of which are crew-served, and there's a number of static gun/anti-tank emplacements on the maps. Smaller number of total maps though, even with the VIP code - I assume we're going to have to pay for extra ones in the future as and when they are released? Also I did have some problems getting online today, making me wonder if the PS3 servers are gonna go down like PC/XBox? Still, most online games have these problems in the first few days I think.

Have only completed about half a dozen missions on the single player campaign. I have to admit that I did these on the first day, then switched to multiplayer and haven't touched it since...so maybe that says a lot!?! The key is really getting to grips with how to intelligently destroy the environment and create tactical options, otherwise it's a linear full frontal assault all the way! In that regard I've noticed that the aggressive/loud/maximum levels of violence approach works best....as opposed to CODMW2 where you can use cover to your advantage, crawl into some nice fire positions and conduct a much more systematic attack.

I do really enjoy the characters in Bad Company! Listening to background conversations about "Billy going UFC against the Predator" (that bit from the Predator movie where the Native American soldier cuts his chest on the bridge), or "the sarge versus Hulk Hogan" had me unexpectantly laughing out loud! Certainly not the cold professionalism of a Soap MacTavish or Capt Price!

In summary I can only state my own personal experience; having played it for two days now I'm completely hooked and have placed CODMW2 on the shelf for the forseeable future! I kinda like what one of the lead people involved in this game said about the whole Battlefield vs COD issue - "play both, it's an ADHD sufferer's world"!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than MW2!!!!!!!, 5 Mar 2010
By 
F. Wright "Finlay!!!!!!!!" (In a town between Perth and pitlochry) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
I got this game today from Amazon and have just played the first few levels and it has completely blown me away. I have been addicted to MW2 since its release. I never thought that there would be a game that ISN'T COD that would be better. I'am pleased to say that this one is at least as good if not better. The graphics are EPIC, the gameplay is AWESOME, the multiplayer is so good my head explodes with sheer joy when I play it. To put it simply BUY THIS GAME IF YOUR INTO MW2, BUY THIS GAME IF YOUR INTO ANY BATTLEFIELD GAME, BUY THIS GAME IF YOU ARE INTO VIDEO GAMES. BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars whaaaaa awesome, 14 May 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
awesome game. simple as. graphics are amazing. boredom is low. USE SELECT!!! and the controls are easy if you implement the 'claw' shape (middle left finger for L1, first finger for [select] and your team mates will thank you and you'll get hundred of extra 'spot assist' points every round.

tactics change every time you play. capturing objects in Rush mode is vastly broad. blowing them up with rockets, planting c4, arming charges, collapsing buildings, UAV, Tanks, helicopters, boats, quadbikes. I've racked up a good 140 hours so far and i'm so far from being bored.

It can be frustrating until you get used to the game as there are run n gun players but with practise at the map/layout of your team/ pressing [select] and layout of the terrain, you get to see the patterns etc. so don't dispair if you get knifed in the back repeatedly as you slowly crawl through the bushes to your next objective, just change YOUR approach and enjoy it.

Squad play is great, versatile, you can use your mic. and add more tactical info. or just have a laugh with the other players (NOTE - not everyone will appreciate a 'hilarious' joke as they're defending their charge, but some may well do and your friends are bound to)

Graphics are amazing, you don't get bored - as soon as you get bored shooting with the Assault, you learn how to own with the Recon!

It's a good game for complete noobs too. No matter how poor your ownage you can gain points by being patient and supportive with all the classes rather than assaulting/ attacking.

I have no idea how people could give lower than a 4 at the least, i've got to say they must be biased and do ignore their view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mw2 on the shelf, 14 Mar 2010
By 
T. Johns "qwerty" (in an igloo) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
Multiplayer has glitched on me twice once not connecting and te other time spawning me without weapons- other wise the best shooter made to date

singleplayer is awesome

in otherwords move over cod6 or mw2 or whatever the fanboys are arguing over what to call you now the vehicles and guns, graphics and gameplay make this the best fps and everything ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bye Bye "Call of Duty", 9 April 2010
By 
Mrs. D. Guest (East London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
Never thought i would say that this game is better than call of duty, well at least to me it is. Why? OK... graphics whoa there awesome (to put its simply), things are destructible, you can drive military vehicles: tanks, helicopters, boats, quads jeeps etc, Game sounds are brilliant and are so realistic, and last but not least, game play which is just addictive. Only cons i can spot in this game is you can't lay down flat but you can crouch. Overall in comparison to call of duty modern warfare two, id give it 10 and COD MW2 a 6.5. Infinity ward (makers of COD) were lazy with the sequel and although their initial sales were high i think this game will steal there smoke and leave them with a lot of catching up to do. If you buy this game hope this review was helpful happy gaming [PS3 owner].
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You Are In Good Company, 2 May 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
Just a quick review as its obvious from all the five star ratings that most people love this game as much as me. If you have not tried it yet, and you like FPS games then snap up a copy quick ! I do want to mention something about the recent Vietnam add on though which is something new to the game and may not be in other reviews.

There is so much competition for First Person Shooter games on the PS3 and yet this one is about as good as it gets. It's not as realistic as Operation Flashpoint, and its not quite as pretty as Call of Duty, but the quality of the gameplay can't be beaten.

The game features a single player campaign which is fairly run of the mill. Featuring a secret WMD as its maguffin you play a member of a squad of US soldiers who get mixed up trying to retrieve the weapon and save the world as we know it. As a background there is a whole Cold War scenario where Russia has invaded the US, although the setting is distinctly modern.

There is no command system for your squad, the other members of your team do as they like. If you are doing your job properly they will do theirs. They are a likeable bunch though, with some amusing banter between them, especially if you are hanging about outside combat ( I especially like their obsession with the movie Predator ).

Controls are pretty much standard for an FPS these days and there is a good mix of weapons you can choose from, including some fictional weapons from the game world. I have to admit the handling of the weapons is not quite as good as some other games, they are a little too easy to aim and shoot but unlike other games there is an extra destructive element. BBC2 includes the ability to destroy just about any piece of terrain. This makes combat enormous fun as you can destroy vehicles, walls or even level buildings with explosives. Hoorah !

Once you have some experience with the single player game you can take the game on line where the real fun begins. Choosing from one of four character classes ( Rifleman, Engineer, Medic and Scout ) you play to gain experience and level up like many other FPS games. What makes this so much better though is that each of the classes has its own role to play as well as its own weapons. Points are gained from achieving objectives not just from killing enemy soldiers. You choose the role that suits you and gain points for doing your job well - for example if you play as a medic and go all Rambo with your SAW, you may kill dozens of people but you will gain more points if you actually spend your time using first aid kits and reviving people with your defibrilator.

The multiplayer maps are huge, especially when compared to say Call of Duty. There are vehicles to get around the maps on, and you can use all sorts of different tactics to assault your objectives. Each player is expected to work as part of a team and you can respawn next to your team mates as long as one is still alive, rather than starting back at camp. This team element also works in spotting targets as they appear on your mini-map once someone has tagged them. Combined with the class system this all works much better than games where individuals run around shooting each other in absolute chaos.

Extra multiplayer maps are available to download on line including the excellent Vietnam add on. This can be very different to the standard multiplayer game and is not for everyone, but I absolutely love it. You take it in turns to play either American GI's or Vietnamese NVA on a series of maps based very loosely on real life historical operations. The weapons are suitable for the time period with no high tech scopes or other gadgetry. Combat therefore tends to be a lot easier for those new to the game who don't have access to all the weaponry experienced players normally kill you with. Many of the scenarios involve the NVA defending a fixed position while the US have access to tanks, river boats and helicopters to help flush them out. All of this to the sound of 60's music and Ride of the Valkyries being played from tinny speakers on the side of the vehicles. Its Vietnam as portrayed by Hollywood, but its still a more accurate version than I've seen in any other game.

BBC2 is not perfect, I still don't like the multiplayer hierarchy which rewards time played with access to better weapons. And it is not particularly realistic - the guns could be modelled better and you still heal up automatically over time. However compared to any other FPS on the market this is still the best game I have played so far. With BBC3 on the horizon I can't wait to see if this is improved even more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best online first-person-shooter there is., 8 Oct 2010
By 
N. Thompson "Beaker" (Hull, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) (Video Game)
As a single-player game; its hard to find a better first-person-shooter than the Call of Duty / Modern Warfare franchise. Equally, the same is true for the Battlefield Bad Company games as an online experience. Without a shadow of doubt; Bad Company 2 is a better online game than Modern Warefare 2 or any of the C.O.D games. Just like in the first Bad Company game, you have tanks, jeeps, helicopters and boats (something that is lacking in C.O.D). The maps are much bigger, more people in the online teams and for a true battlefield experience on line, there is no comparison.

Graphics 8/10 Sound 9/10 Gamepay 9/10 Voice Acting 8/10 Playability 8/10 Lastability 8/10 (Single Player 6/10 Multiplayer 9/10)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6d92fa8)

This product

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3)
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PS3) by Electronic Arts (PlayStation 3)
4.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews