Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2013
I bought this for my six year old and he loves it..! Cheaper by the dozen is on a continuous repeat in the DVD player at our house and he has also asked me if we can have a dozen children..? Ummm..! No..? The DVD was ordered and delivered very fast and will definitely order from this seller again (unless I have a dozen children and then will not be able to afford anything)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I recently got rid of my vidoes and wanted to still keep some that I really enjoyed and this was a bargain as it covered 3 films at once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Loved them all. We already had Cheaper by the Dozen but still worth buying the set for the price. Would definately recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Phew! I got them, they arrive! So sorry about trouble. I will enjoy the film 😊

Kind Regards
Miss Holly Drew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Arrived quick in a well protected packet. Good quality DVD and sound very good also. Happy with
my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
This was a very good value for money dvd box set. My daughter had it for her birthday and she loves them all :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
3 amazing films, and I have to say that Mrs Doubtfire is my personal favourite as it is the funniest!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Fantasitc value for three great movies. Perfect family entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Excellent value for three great films. The kids will love this set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Good purchase - well worth the money!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)