Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them.
I have been looking for white high tops like these for ages, but could never find any. I was pleased to find vans made these, as i have owned vans slip ons and was very pleased in the past. Seeing as i'm a girl I had encountered problems with buying them on the site or in story. They would be too big of a size. When i found these, not only did they have my size, but were...
Published on 9 July 2011 by kxxx

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars brought for my teenager
trainers looks nice , my son did wear a lot but split on side after a few months, would of expected quality to be better for vans,
Published 5 months ago by amanda moules


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them., 9 July 2011
This review is from: Vans Unisex - Adult U SK8-HI (AGED LEATHER) Hi-Top Sneakers (Apparel)
I have been looking for white high tops like these for ages, but could never find any. I was pleased to find vans made these, as i have owned vans slip ons and was very pleased in the past. Seeing as i'm a girl I had encountered problems with buying them on the site or in story. They would be too big of a size. When i found these, not only did they have my size, but were so cheap! Although I had asked for size 3, (I'm not sure if its cause of different sizing or something though) I received 4 and i couldn't be happier, My shoes fit perfectly! The sole is unbeleivably comfy, so comfy i'm sitting in my lounge with them on as i type. The material is fine with rain, and I'm pretty sure i can put them in the wash so they'll be as good as new when they get scruffy or muddy! Also arrived on time too. I definitley recommend the white pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great five stars, 6 May 2010
By 
Ms. E. Hiley "xgreeneyedelfx" (Hook, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The shoes are great. Sturdy and compfy, I wear them alot. Quick service, came right on time. Overall very happy with my purchase :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars positive, 23 Sep 2010
prompt delivery, pleased with product, looks good. Had good positive comments from others who wanted to know where we got them from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 3 Nov 2010
By 
K. Walker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vans Unisex - Adult U SK8-HI (AGED LEATHER) Hi-Top Sneakers (Apparel)
Got my first pair of these in 84 and still the only boot for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 19 Jan 2010
By 
Louise Barker (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fantastic service, arrived next day. Great quality and fit and very unique.
Would definately buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit and good shoe. Much better value than the vans website. Saved at least £15 ordering from amazon. Gd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would certainly recommend this product.
Quality is brilliant, very hard-wearing and waterproof. They're also very comfortable.
I really like how the perforations on the toe-caps allow a fresh breeze feel without allowing water to get in.
They're also very comfortable.

Delivery was very good, I ordered mine through Amazon Prime on a Saturday night and received them by Monday around 10:00am.

The price was very credible too as they're £58 - £60 in shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 7 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex - Adult U SK8-HI (AGED LEATHER) Hi-Top Sneakers (Apparel)
My wife said I was having a mid life crisis by buying these, but I like em. Take an hour or so to wear in but then are very comfy indeed.

Cannot fault them...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased! (Randomness) Blk/HghRskRed, 2 Aug 2011
This review is from: Vans Unisex - Adult U SK8-HI (AGED LEATHER) Hi-Top Sneakers (Apparel)
Could not resist these! They are so different and quirky. Was not sure if they would look as good as in the picture shown but they definatly do. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The perfect shoe a must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews