Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic, and for a good reason!
It's no wonder that these shoes have been around for so long, they are classic! These shoes are very supportive and they look excellent, too. I was worried when I first wore them because they hurt my heels, but I found a solution. Instead of lacing them all the way to the top, leave the top holes free. They no longer hurt and they are so comfortable! I can't recommend...
Published on 23 Jun. 2011 by Daniel

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe
Vans make great shoes. However, over the years, and I've been wearing Vans for 12 years or more, the quality and attention to design has become more mass market than specialist. My first pair were supremely comfortable and even my podiatrist was pleasantly surprised with the support they gave my feet. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the latest offerings from Vans...
Published 17 months ago by Mark Abercrombie


‹ Previous | 113 14 1520 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 5/5, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
By far the best Vans in years! Great fit, stylish, comfy and solid if you plan on wearing then skating!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved since the first time I wear them, they're very comfortable and came in the right size. No cons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product. many thanks. was as required. cant really say much more. what more do I have to write? *, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product. many thanks. was as required. cant really say much more. what more do I have to write? *
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Vans were a Christmas gift and my grandson was really pleased with them. They fitted perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, 5 Dec. 2012
By 
C. Nelson (Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great product, my teenage son is very pleased with these and they come in a good range of sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hi Back, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would love this product if it was not for the stiff high back, hopefully it will break in soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not comfortable shoes Gave me blister every time I wear them ..., 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not comfortable shoes
Gave me blister every time I wear them and I had several vans before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 9 Jan. 2010
By 
Annabel Soper (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These are very sturdy shoes, and looks great with a lot of ourfits, well worth the buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good pair of shoes they are a decent pair of shoes and they shall be worn a lot . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loved these! He loves all his van shoes. He loved the colours on this pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1520 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews