Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars72
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2013
Neat item that stores away well, has a good seal and when open displays the available spices to their best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
I was amazed to see these when they arrived (bought 2). They are much smaller than what is being advetised. Here is the pic to the product I got [...]
Hate false information when buying from reputable sources!
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Arrived ok it's a good sound tin well made quite heavy for the size should last a long while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Excellent products this is my 3rd order. I use them for storing all my Indian spices. No problems so will order more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2009
7 individual containers - no indiviual lids , an internal lid to cover the container and a top lid . No markings on the individual containers .
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
I really like this, especially when the lid comes off, waves of spicy smells😃😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
This was just as I expected and the recipients were delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I really love my spice box. The product looks more expensive than what I paid for it and the double lid is fantastic. I wish I had bought it before instead of having all these tiny bottle's all over my kitchen shelves. I didn't realise just how many spices i had on my shelves It seems like I'm going to have to send for a next one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
As described... Good Product Good Quality....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
love it, although inwish it had labels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)