Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable fun toy.....
It's very hard to see from the picture, but this is a very colourful fun toy for kids - albeit for water play, use as a mould or the beach. I bought it for a gift for my nephew, comes in five separate bits that all slot together, to make it easy to carry. The plastic castle, watering can etc are blind tooled with patterns, colourful to the eye & the plastic is not brittle...
Published on 26 Dec 2010 by sharon

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Diappointed with this set
Bought this bucket set to take on holiday with us as an impulse buy at the same time as a sun tent from Amazon. Now wish that I had not bothered buying this bucket as it is very expensive for what it is. OK the plastic is brightly coloured and reasonably durable, but the watering can does not attach to the top of the bucket - it just falls off, therefore limiting its...
Published on 2 Aug 2011 by Offonmyholidays


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable fun toy....., 26 Dec 2010
By 
sharon "I listen to my books while working, a... (Falmouth, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
It's very hard to see from the picture, but this is a very colourful fun toy for kids - albeit for water play, use as a mould or the beach. I bought it for a gift for my nephew, comes in five separate bits that all slot together, to make it easy to carry. The plastic castle, watering can etc are blind tooled with patterns, colourful to the eye & the plastic is not brittle but just right. Nice set for little hands, very happy with purchase....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bucket and Spade kit, 19 Nov 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
This was a purchased as a present and it was well received. Nicely finished, bright attractive colours and lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Diappointed with this set, 2 Aug 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
Bought this bucket set to take on holiday with us as an impulse buy at the same time as a sun tent from Amazon. Now wish that I had not bothered buying this bucket as it is very expensive for what it is. OK the plastic is brightly coloured and reasonably durable, but the watering can does not attach to the top of the bucket - it just falls off, therefore limiting its transportability down to the beach by our toddler. I saw some other bucket sets in the supermarket a few days a go for just a few pounds - think I should have bought one of those instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous..., 24 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
Perfect for any age , my 2 yr old loves it, especially the watering can. The picture is for display only, as the pieces fit nicely INSIDE the bucket and the lid popped back on!( other people have complained that they dont fit on top??!! lol)

Recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Big bucket set, which you can't carry stacked like the picture, 3 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
The bucket is quite big and with the extra castle shaping piece it didn't really suit my old year old, who just wants to shovel sand into a bucket.

My complaint is that the pieces don't stack nicely like in the picture. The castle shaping piece and the watering can precariously balance in their slots so you can't carry them all together.

In summary the colour is great, the quality is good and I think it could really suit a child wanting to build castles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
i would really recommend it. It made with good quality material. Actually It is made in Europe ( France) not in China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great use out of this, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
Got this for my 3 year old son who loved it. It has all the little parts a kid loves to use when out and about - mini rake, watering can etc. Only thing is, they don't fit back together once opened, as the picture may have you believe. Not a huge issue and wouldn't stop me buying it but just a little annoying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
Bright colours and neatly stacked, this will make them easy to carry to the beach. Bought so that my 10yr old daughter can take them on holiday to play at the beach or in the swimming pool. Will be used for when we return to take to the local beach. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
Gorgeous, sturdy set, can't wait for my 1 1/2 year old daughter to use it on her first holiday soon! Good price for what it is, I would have paid a little more for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Castle bucket set, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set (Toy)
my two year old grand-daughter was so excited to open this present at Christmas - probably one of her cheapest gifts!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9af1c4f8)

This product

Ecoiffier Castle Bucket Set
8.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews