Customer Reviews


226 Reviews
5 star:
 (124)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't be put off by the new scenery this is still the Max Payne we all know and love!
I was initially very skeptical to buy this game, I absolutely loved Max Payne 1 and 2 and suddenly it seemed to me such a bad idea to have a Max Payne game set in Brasil with a much colored color pallet than the 2 initial games, since I loved the voice narration and the noir feel of the first games, I thought they had ruined the franchise. So I didn't buy this game right...
Published on 19 Nov. 2012 by Miguel Martins

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Max Payne or a bad Die Hard?
Max Payne is back ... again and you can be guaranteed that he is going to leave a trail of destruction in his wake. Max has relocated to bright and sunny Brazil which means the game looks totally different than the previous instalments which were very dark in atmosphere and general look, this is bathed in sunshine and fairly bright and breezy apart from the rampaging...
Published on 26 Mar. 2013 by Jeff Franklin

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't be put off by the new scenery this is still the Max Payne we all know and love!, 19 Nov. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
I was initially very skeptical to buy this game, I absolutely loved Max Payne 1 and 2 and suddenly it seemed to me such a bad idea to have a Max Payne game set in Brasil with a much colored color pallet than the 2 initial games, since I loved the voice narration and the noir feel of the first games, I thought they had ruined the franchise. So I didn't buy this game right away, and waited for a price drop. I bought this game 2 weeks ago, and having now finished the game, I can honestly say, boy was I wrong. This is still the Max Payne I loved, the voice narration is a treat, with all the different catchy phrases Max says when he picks up the pills. The story, while not being revolutionary is well told, and enjoyable. The gameplay as always is awesome, mixing your typical cover shoot em ups (uncharted style) with bullet time. What impresses more overall though is the attention to detail in every single room/alley we visit and brasilian is spoken throughout the game, and for me as Portuguese I can tell you the voice acting was done superbly. I recommend to everyone still in doubt you pickup this game, hope you have as much fun as I had ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a fun time, 8 Feb. 2014
By 
Inspector Gadget "Go Go Gadget Reviews" (On the trail of Doctor Claw) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
A lot of Max Payne fans were dismayed by the early publicity for this game, fearing that it completely transformed their beloved Noir hero. For the most part this is a reinvention of the character, but it is still very faithful to the roots of the previous games. However, I was not very impressed with it.

With his family dead and future uncertain at best, Max takes a job as a bodyguard for a wealthy South American family who just to happen to the target of vicious bad guys. Strap yourself in for the long haul because you'll spend the next 12 hours of your life shooting and shooting and shooting and shooting with no puzzle solving, or stealth, or variety in combat to break-up the gameplay.

Max Payne 3 comes across as a hybrid of Dead to Rights: Retribution and Kane and Lynch 2: Dog Days while retaining the fun and enjoyment of neither. The whole game is a grim, dark, nihilistic, ugly, humorless, and quite depressing slog through swarms of wasted, cheap human lives. Do you enjoy murdering loads and loads and loads of people. If so then Max Payne 3 is for you, but I don't want to know you. Yes, I do realize that many video games have bad guys that are there simply to be gunned-down but never quite as graphic and disturbing as this. Who on Earth can really enjoy this sort of thing.

It does feature a nice variety of locations, from the snowy Brooklyn rooftops to the swamps of South America, but there's never really moment to stop and take it all in - unlike Uncharted: Drake's Fortune (quite a similar game) where you scan the scenic backdrops. I also found the controls to be stiff and sluggish and not suitable for a game where quick reflexes are a must. Cut-scenes go on for way too long and the "faulty video" aesthetic is just annoying.

I wouldn't recommend this game.

There are 68 trophies featured in Max Payne 3 (21 of them being from multiplayer DLC) though the trophies from the main game are very hard to achieve. I won only 9 by the time I finished it, and the game is so unenjoyable there's no way I'm going back to win more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Max Payne or a bad Die Hard?, 26 Mar. 2013
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Max Payne is back ... again and you can be guaranteed that he is going to leave a trail of destruction in his wake. Max has relocated to bright and sunny Brazil which means the game looks totally different than the previous instalments which were very dark in atmosphere and general look, this is bathed in sunshine and fairly bright and breezy apart from the rampaging violence.
Our hero has also undergone a physical transformation and looks like he has a bit of the Bruce Willis about him. Unfortunately, the Max Payne series has taken an almost identical path in terms of quality that Bruces most famous film series Die Hard. By this Max Payne 1 is seen as a classic by many including myself, Max Payne 2 is a solid addition to the series and then you have Max Payne 3 which should have been equal to Die Hard with a vengeance but they decided to skip this straight to the fall from grace that was Die Hard 4.
Gone is the tough but realistic New York detective fighting the good fight against local gangsters, this has been replaced by an almost Arnie type action hero from the mid 80s who will take on armies without even thinking about it.
Now this twist in direction is what has become expected on this current gen of machines as the money being made is by the action games that follow this formula of more shooty shooty equals more sales. Now, this wouldn't bother me usually if the main gaming mechanic (aside from the slo mo) which is the cover shooting and in particular shooting from cover is horrendously broken.
At a number of points in the game you will be set up to fail, whether it's a case of you not being allowed to go into cover or your character standing out in the open at the end of one of the many cut scenes. We also have the case of some of the toughest enemies in a game ever, not because of great AI but because the game decides that shots to the chest are not good enough to put an enemy down for the count, even though they are only wearing t shirts or string vests., please take into consideration that this gets worse when you actually run into characters wearing body armour therefore headshots or more accurately face shots are the only way to proceed quickly.
One of the main complaints form this gen is that games are generally too short but this game does provide adequate playing time even to the point when you feel that the story is being dragged out for the sake of it.
I am quite disappointed by this game as I was expecting so much more from Max Paynes adventures on this generation but it feels like a generic third person shooter with poor mechanics has been churned out. Hopefully Max will be back in the near future and fans can get the story and game that they have patiently waited for and this can be filed away as an entertaining yet poor misstep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Maximum Carnage, 24 Oct. 2012
By 
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
`Max Payne' is a franchise that is been in slumberland for some time. Back in the day it helped to develop and refine the slo-mo game mechanic that is prevalent in hundreds of games today. Originals cannot always remain relevant and perhaps this is why Rockstar decided to mothball the franchise until 2012, but in a world of bleakly realistic movies, is it not time for another game about the cynical cop with the leather coat and permanent sneer?

`Max Payne 3' is a mash up of what is new and what is old about the franchise. The game mechanic that made the series so popular in the first place remains intact and has been developed upon. Max is not one for cover and if you jump out at the enemy, time slows so that you can despatch your foe with pinpoint accuracy. The graphically quality and seamless integration of this slo-mo is far better than in the PS2 days and Rockstar have rightly structured the game around this mechanic. Although not as fresh as it used to be, gun time is still the most pleasurable aspect of the game.

The differences in `Max Payne 3' than in previous iterations come in terms of story and tone. Gone are the panels that made the game feel like an adult comic book and instead you get a bleak modern feel; part found footage, part `Children of God'. Max is as drunk as ever and prone to talking to himself, but the story is far more in-depth this time and the levels far more diverse and interesting.

Despite diversity in terms of level location, `Max Payne' still feels overlong in places, with the game mechanics remaining the same throughout. In the end it was the storyline that kept me playing till the end, because I was bored of the gameplay. Ceaseless jumping and shooting may have cut it in 2004, but a modern gamer needs a little more diversity to their game and `Max Payne' does not provide this. There is the added distraction of an online versus mode, but the main event is graphically and narratively compelling, but overlong and increasingly samey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Overview, 21 May 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
First off, if you liked Max Payne 1 and 2, chances are you will lap this up. As other reviewers have mentioned, I too grew up playing this series and having now just finished the story mode, it makes me really want to go back and play through the whole trilogy.

Max is back and his own brand of depression is incredibly funny, the writing and voice acting are in perfect harmony. Considering Hugh Jackman won an award for his turn as Wolverine for the game of the film, James McCaffrey should be getting an Oscar nod for this. I laughed a lot through the game, so much so that at one point I thought 'they should make a film of Max Pay...oh wait :('.

The physics they're plugging on this game are immense. While I agree with one reviewer's opinion that Max moves very much in the way of Rockstar's other male leads in their games, this isn't a bad thing and the AI characters move very naturally, particularly in how their bodies react to being shot. At the same time, you don't feel like you're seeing the same animation for the kind of shot you deliver; it all depends on the situation and bullet trajectory/force etc, which is great.

The story, in my opinion, is great. The whole world of Max Payne has always been a strange mix of gritty realism, pain, humour, chaos and ridiculousness, and this is no different in that respect. I was dubious of the action moving to Brazil, but it feels natural and becomes a welcome change of scenery. With this change though, they've opted for cutscenes to do a lot of the storytelling as opposed to the old 'comic book' style, for want of a better description. This was odd at first but I soon loved it and the way it blended into the action. Like many have said, the whole experience is like playing through a great film. In that way, it was a bit similar to Metal Gear Solid 4. I disagree with the detractors though, I don't think there are too many cutscenes and in no way is it 5 minutes of cutscenes then shoot a few guys, next cutscene, etc. Don't let the people saying this put you off. When you load the game, it recaps by way of a comic covering the last things that happened to refresh your memory - a nice nod to the old storytelling method.

There's a lot of value in the game:

- Story mode on lots of difficulties (I found their normal setting to present a challenge on many occasions)
- Arcade: score attack
- Arcade: time attack
- Multiplayer
- Collectables (golden guns and clues through story mode - I actually cared about finding these, have that Naughty Dog!)
- Grinds (stats to achieve and trophies/achievements to earn - Rockstar really make you earn these so provide good longevity)

An absolute thrill ride, can't recommend it enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the return of the king, 21 Jun. 2012
By 
H. A. Winchester (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Max Payne 3 is an unfortunate departure from what made the series so respected and interesting in the first place, and the game's not better for it.

In Max's long absence he's been tarted up considerably by Rockstar; gone is the grey and black noir of New York, replaced with a cornucopia of colour in Sao Paulo where max now wears fashionable suits well cut suits rather than the distinctive old leather jacket. The changes are obviously an overt push to make Max more appealing to a new generation of players. However, it really doesn't help to frame, or support the plot: Max is now working as a private security guard for people he hates. So, it's surprising as to why he becomes so emotionally invested in retrieving a kidnapped socialite. The plot from here is weakly elaborated and elucidated on, with the principle antagonist changing wildly. I really didn't understand what was going on at most points, which for a game with this many cutscenes is really criminal.

The gameplay is quite good early on, gun battles are tense and exciting bullet ballets when compared to most stale shooters on the market. However, things become a little sour about halfway through the game; enemies become more numerous, and they start wearing body armour. This makes encounters with large packs sterile cover based affairs trying to randomly land a head shot. Shots to the chest do negligible damage. Bullet time helps affairs but its mechanics are slightly different from the previous two games the principle difference being Max no longer gains bullet time from kills made whilst using it. In Max Payne 2, Max could become a bullet spewing ball of pain inflicting massive amounts of damage on his enemies. In Max Payne 3, unless you have a full meter there's no point in even straying out of cover, unless you have a particular fondness for the grisly tableau which frames every death in comic book style. Max's patented shoot dodge also becomes very irritating in the new game especially in confined environments. Any collision with a bit of scenery will cause Max to come out of bullet time without warning, leaving you extremely vulnerable lying on the floor. Max, also stands up so glacially, during which time you're completely unable to return any type of fire you're more likely to be shredded by enemies unless you landed behind some cover. When it works together as it is supposed to the gameplay is unparalleled, although most of the time a army of small annoyances conspire against you to make the game very, very annoying.

If there's one thing Max Payne 3 does better than anyone it's the music. Rockstar understand in game music better than anyone and the Music in Max Payne 3 is peerless, the original soundtrack by Health is always there, always driving you forwards with an understated sense of urgency.

Multiplayer is forgettable. It seems most people have forgotten it already a month after launch there's not too many people playing it.

All in all Max Payne 3 is not quite the triumphant return of one of my gaming protagonists. That said no one should be put off from trying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent action game., 22 Oct. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
I loved the graphics and the locations of the game. The controls are great and very accessible. The music and voice acting is top notch. I played the game on normal difficulty and it was very challenging. You will die a lot in this game!

My only gripe would be that the duck and shoot gameplay can get a bit repetitive. But the gunfights are really cool and the bullet time feature where it slows down the action is incredibly stylish and you'll find yourself jumping sideways in slow motion whilst planting a perfect headshot time and time again. I just wished there was a bit more variation in how the game plays out.

So i would definitely recommend getting this game if you're a fan of balls to the wall action especially the Uncharted trilogy which this game very closely resembles. Go buy it :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bad Max Payne but a great game!, 7 Jun. 2013
By 
Joao Cardeira Jorge "A Bad Man" (Lisbon, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
"Max Payne 3" is an intense, brutal and incredibly satisfying and rewarding shooter. It just isn't a very good Max Payne game.
The main problem with the game is the story. The plot is hard to follow and far too unfocused. The game is set in Brazil and we're introduced to various lawless factions, paramilitaries, rogue police groups, plain old criminal gangs but very soon the whole thing is a chaos with motivations being unclear and after a while I just lost track of who I was shooting at or even why. Yes, why! Max Payne games have always had high stakes. Max is seeking revenge for his wife and daughter or trying to put his life back together after his tragedy. Here Max Payne is just a sad old drunk that goes on a killing spree because he takes his bodyguard job really serious. The people Max fights for and tries to save are not the least likable and the story never really explains why Max is going through all this for someone he barely knows or even seems to like. Max Payne is a classic noir character and I suppose that in a way the story follows the noir rule of being over complicated and even having some plot points never fully explained but as a player I never felt invested in the story or its characters. I never sympathized with anyone except Max and I felt I was going along to indulge him, my old "pal" rather than for my own personal satisfaction.
The Brazil setting also doesn't work for a character like Max Payne. Brazil is sunny, cheerful and belongs in a completely different urban culture from Max Payne. Max feels out of place here and I suppose that again this was intentional but it just felt wrong. Brazil simply doesn't belong in what was supposed to be a gritty noir tale. The graphics are absolutely stunning and the seedy side of Brazil's underworld is depicted with fantastic detail but I felt the setting belonged to a different story. When in flashback sequences you're back in New Jersey, in Max's apartment and you fight at night and that whole "Max Payne" vibe is back and he has the leather jacket... you get glimpses of what the game could and should have been. Unfortunately these missions are short and you are soon back in Brazil and Max is bald and wearing a ridiculous shirt. Damn...
The game's structure is also a huge problem. You have long and unskippable cut-scenes played frequently and intrusively between gameplay and with an irritating and obnoxious "sense of style" which grows tiresome very quickly. James McCaffrey is once again perfect as Max Payne but the writing is far from convincing and you can soon tell that the "character's inner voice" changed hands. Max's observations and monologues were some of the first two game's highlights but not here. On subsequent playthroughs the invasive and meddling cut-scenes become almost unbearable which is a shame because when "Max Payne 3" allows you to actually play it, its a blast.
The controls feel a bit clunky at first. Max is no Nathan Drake. He's slow and somewhat cumbersome to control. The shoot-dodge, Max Payne's big draw since the first game also sees its importance scaled back. If you shoot-dodge and hit something, like a desk or a wall, Max falls down completely vulnerable and the aggressive enemies will destroy you with no mercy. Since many fights occur in cluttered environments sometimes its almost worthless. Its sort of a gamble and I found it more useful as a tool to leap from cover to cover than as an offensive tool. There is also bullet time, where you slow time down and line up your shots, something that today seems far too common in games but in which Max was a pioneer back in the day. Still the gameplay is far too reliant on the usual chest high wall cover seen in every 3rd person shooter today than in "run and gun" which is what Max Payne was all about.
Where the game truly shines is in its absolutely brutal violence. The guns all feel powerful and the damage on the enemies is magnificent. When you kill the last enemy in an area you see a closeup of the bullets entering his body or head, blood gushing and his lifeless body falling to the floor. This is especially gratifying when using a sniper riffle as you see the bullet slowly flying through the air and obliterate some poor bastard in glorious and macabre detail. The environments are also destructible and some fights can turn into absolute mayhem with explosions, glass breaking everywhere, Max shoot-dodging through the air in slow motion with bullets flying past him and you inflicting absolute carnage in the enemies ranks. Its pure fun!
The game is challenging, even on "medium" and the AI is aggressive and ruthless. This is an intense and extreme experience with no compassion for the player. Its also addictive and highly enjoyable. I must also note the absolutely sublime soundtrack. One of the best I have heard in a game, the music enhances the action and is perfectly placed.
There is multiplayer too. As with most multiplayer games if you are a new player you will get slaughtered again and again. However in "Max Payne 3" I found the learning curve to be even higher than in most other games. The characters movement is stiff, the maps offer plenty of chances for "kill zones" and with some weapon and "equipment" DLC additions I wouldn't exactly call the multiplayer balanced. I also found it rather dull with only occasional bouts of all out action usually in the "Gang Wars" mode where there are objectives other than to kill the other team.
There are other modes to play in single player though. "Score Attack" where you gain points for kills and "New York Minute" where you are racing against time with precious seconds added for each kill. These are fun diversions but you're still playing the campaign levels over and over again and it soon turns far too familiar to bother. No matter how fun the shootouts are there are only so many times you can go through the same level and suffer the same cut-scenes.
"Max Payne 3" is a high quality shooter. It will get your heart pumping and it will amaze you with its hardcore action. It just doesn't have the soul or heart of previous games in the series. If you can get passed how bad of a sequel this is you will find and enjoy an amazingly entertaining game. But even then there's always the feeling that the game never quite reaches its full potential. Still after all these years its good to see Max again and I hope this isn't the last time he shoot-dodges through the air killing bad guys and looking cool! Until we meet again Max!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Expected to find fault with this title but my skeptism was short lived., 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Max Payne 3 is an exceptional game with a fantastic gameplay engine. The physics are realistic, the Ai adapts to situations so one gun fight rarely resembles the other and despite the emphasis on gunplay, it's not just another mindless shooter. On some difficulties strategy is demanded. I think most people would agree the major selling point in the Max Payne franchise is the bullet time / bullet dodge technology, a product of the matrix era. Having played the previous 2 games on an earlier system I had expected the next generation port to have problems. Rockstar rarely disappoints, whether it's remaining true to the story or developing ideas, I believe they made very sound decisions. Rockstar also has a really great handle on facial recognition software so games like LA noire/ GTA / Max Payne often have fantastic graphics and reallistic live action sequences.

I turned off any aim-assiting options which provides a free manual aim relying on user input. There's every bullet trajectory angle and it seems to react on hit detection. You can really work an environment ; taking out a section of brick so for a better view / Tagging a flammable object for a distraction or to target a cluster / Diving or remaining prone up stairs to protect your neck.

There's an excellent array of weaponry to choose from ISP is often necessary and you get a good feel for which weapons best serve a situation - range / accuracy / firing rate. Like previous titles you can wield weapons in each hand and ammo conservation becomes an important factor of survival as with stockpiling medical supplies. Plenty of trophy based collectables and skill based 'grinds'.

The game even provides online features which I've yet to explore fully yet you can syncronise your information with Rockstar's social club and it appears to contain various deathmatch / team modes you'd expect from most FPS titles these days. Also appears to have friend team building and customization options for forming your own personal squad.

Personally I love challenging mature games. I started my first playthrough on Hard. I love the fact there are 2 locked difficulties for higher levels of gameplay. Also after approximately 12 hours on the game, I'd only covered 4% of the total trophy material which indicates value and extends the play time.

The story is dark and deals with some mature themes so I'd moderate it before buying it for your nephew but fans of the series will come to expect the extreme face of humanity from the characters. It's not devoid of comic moments. Although the humour is quite dark or light hearted it's a welcome relief from some of the stressful momments. Death, addiction, politics - these are just some of the themes. It's a wild ride with more action than any John Woo film.

I'd recommend to fans of 3rd and 1st person shooters even if you've never experienced the franchise before. Once you start diving like Chow Yun Fat you won't want to stop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Promising, From A Non-Fan, 1 July 2012
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Payne 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
I've never played the other 2 Max Payne games before, so I went into this completely blind. I didn't know the vast majority of the story, but it's straightforward to follow and it's a good fun game to complete. There are no puzzles as such, it's wall to wall shooting and therefore can get tired and repetitive, so it's best played in 30 minute to 1 hour intervals. However I found myself drawn into the story and sometimes played for 3 hours at a time. The shooting mechanics are solid, and are basically identical to Red Dead Redemption, with a very similar cover system too. What sets this game out is the unrelenting bleakness of both the environments and character himself, a drug addled drunk, completely addicted to both. He's hard to warm to but he's utterly compelling, and by the halfway point of the game I liked him a lot, he's a great anti-hero. The storyline has multiple tiers, with some double crossing, and some surprise revelations, I'd also say a flimsy villain too. Judging by the build-up to the endgame, you'd think there'd be a satisfying payoff in terms of who the villain is but I found it rather weak and underdeveloped which is rare for a Rockstar game. But personally I think their priorities lay elsewhere right now..

The multiplayer is also a good addition to the series, I personally don't like it that much and don't see the value it adds to the storyline, it's just an excuse to shoot up a load of players in urban environments in my opinion, but it's harmless fun. I would recommend this but just be aware it's a straightforward 3rd person shooter. I'd give it 3.5/5 if I could but 4 is acceptable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Max Payne 3 (PS3)
Max Payne 3 (PS3) by Rockstar (PlayStation 3)
£7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Hitman Absolution (PS3)
Hitman Absolution (PS3) by Square Enix (PlayStation 3)
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (281)   
Buy new£9.75
In stock

Far Cry 3 (PS3)
Far Cry 3 (PS3) by Ubisoft (PlayStation 3)
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (370)   
Buy new£14.44
In stock

L.A. Noire (PS3)
L.A. Noire (PS3) by Take 2 Interactive (PlayStation 3)
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (270)   
Buy new£7.03
In stock