Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality paper., 16 Nov 2011
By 
debbie8355 (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
I'd not heard of the Pukka brand from Poole before but I'm very impressed by the quality of paper and the unusual strong vibrant colours. It's 80gms paper with 50 sheets x 5 colours. It's much thicker than the basic white paper I use for photocopying and is good for photocopier use. Obviously it's not as thick as card but it's excellent for painting on and doesn't turn to papier mache on contact with water like thinner paper. You get great results.
The pad just comes in a thin plastic cling film type wrapper which makes it a bit difficult to store - I would have preferred paper wrapping or ideally a box but apart from that the paper is excellent.
It will be my first choice from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great value, 2 Mar 2012
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
Bought this paper for my toddles to use at home for painting, sticking, crafts etc. it is perfect. The colours are nice and bright. The weight of the paper is like a standard piece of printer paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coloured paper, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
I needed coloured paper, so I purchased this. Nice bright colours, great for poster. No issues to report. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 25 Nov 2013
By 
ALISON (POTTERS BAR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
My daughter can't get enough of paper always running out so it's nice you can get it of a click of a button and come the next day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful paper, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
The paper is a good quality and the colours are bright.
I received the colours red, yellow, orange, green and blue but from reading previous reviews I think the colours you get are not a set range.
One image shows a purple and cream/pink colour also, but I did not get these.
The paper comes lose which makes it a little difficult to keep together neatly but that sort of problem can be worked around.
Over all I am happy with the quantity and quality for the price that I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good paper, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
I hardly ever use coloured paper so it was just right to find this mix of 250 sheets. If you just want a few sheets for fun this just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality paper, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
Paper is good quality and the colours are nice and bright. My 4 year old son thought it was great also. Was very reasonably priced too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome colour paper, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
It arrived quickly and was well packaged, undamaged or bent.
It's as advertised, great colours and I've used a lot of them now, they're decent quality and I have no complaints.
Will be getting more when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Printing Posters, 5 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
I was very pleased with my order of assorted colour printing paper i now have a variety for printing posters for the coffee mornings i organise also other projects i take part in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puka paper, 24 Aug 2013
This review is from: Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4 (Office Product)
Many colours in pack. Grandchildren love them
Jimbo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pukka Paper, Assorted Coloured Paper A4
10.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews