Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bionic golf glove
I just happen to think this is the best golf glove on the market.I bought my first one in Australia ,was very impressed then searched the inter-net for sites that sold them here. It is stylish, flexible,comfortable to wear and has extra padding around the fingers where it is needed.It protects the palm of the hand from exessive rubbing and I have recommended it to all my...
Published on 13 Mar 2009 by Kirsten Cembala

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars expensive non lasting
Bought two to cushion both hands which they did for two weeks. The right hand split on back after 3 games. Wearing them in the summer made my hands sweat and they became very wet and dirty. Followed instructions to wash them and they dried out like cardboard. Could not reshape them and both split. Would not recommend as they were very expensive and not designed for all...
Published on 22 Aug 2010 by arthriticgolfer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bionic golf glove, 13 Mar 2009
By 
Kirsten Cembala (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I just happen to think this is the best golf glove on the market.I bought my first one in Australia ,was very impressed then searched the inter-net for sites that sold them here. It is stylish, flexible,comfortable to wear and has extra padding around the fingers where it is needed.It protects the palm of the hand from exessive rubbing and I have recommended it to all my friends.I even bought one as a birthday present and it was much appreciated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars expensive non lasting, 22 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two to cushion both hands which they did for two weeks. The right hand split on back after 3 games. Wearing them in the summer made my hands sweat and they became very wet and dirty. Followed instructions to wash them and they dried out like cardboard. Could not reshape them and both split. Would not recommend as they were very expensive and not designed for all year round wear, might be better in winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best glove I have used so far, 21 Mar 2010
By 
I have tried all the normal gloves on the market and tried many 'fancy' gloves too. I play and/or practice everyday and was totally fed up with holes appearing in my gloves at the end of the fingers etc. and getting tatty very quickly. It was costing me a fortune in gloves! until I tried the Bionic glove. They are strong, comfortable and the best glove I have used so far. I used to get through a new glove once a fortnight and now I have had the Bionic glove for months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars OK for short hands but not my hands, 3 May 2013
This review is from: Bionic Golf Glove - Ladies (Breast Cancer Awareness) Pink (Sports Apparel)
The glove has 'anatomical relief pads' but a problem arises if those pads aren't in exactly the right place for your hand.

I bought the glove after careful measuring and following the instructions on how to take the right size for my hand. My fingers are long, my hand is narrow and my wrist is thin. It did, indeed, fit like a second skin (ie really tight), but the knuckle and finger joint zones were nowhere near my own joints. The fit worsened with every shot, as the leather creased and moulded itself to my hand. The pressure pads were out of line and uncomfortable.

Thinking that I'd just been unlucky, I gave them to other women golfers to try on, later. Only one found the glove a perfect fit and she had little hands with short stubby fingers. So I gave her the glove in a swap for a sleeve of three golf balls. My advice would be to try on the glove before you buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonder glove, 8 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have arthritis in my fingers and this golf glove is a miracle, it both supports my hand and increases my grip of the club. I would recommend this to any lady, both stylish and functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... this glove has helped so much giving me a good grip with my left, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have recently broke my right wrist and this glove has helped so much giving me a good grip with my left hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smart classy golf, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it partly as part of breast cancer week, but delighted with my buy. Comfy , smart and great golf glovr
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable if you have arthritic joints as they give the fingers support. They are not too difficult to get on either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice glove to wear. I wore it yesterday when playing in golf comp won the comp thanks to my lovely glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars But Alas, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Second time I put it on it ripped across the soft leather just above the wrist. Not across any stitching which is what one would expect but the actual leather. Very disappointed as I have used this type of glove before which was terrific. Unfortunately I lost it. Hopefully it will be either refunded or replaced. I'm still waiting to see as it takes longer for things to happen when you live abroad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews