Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars82
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£11.19+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
fab songs, as a musical lover this is a great buy as the songs are performed by west end and broadway singers :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
If you like musicals then this set is for you . Songs from most musicals that you can name or sing along to !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
One of the five cd's was missing and had been replaced by 100 hits: songs from films. A little disappointing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought this for my mum. It has lots of great tracks. All the best known songs without all the obscure songs!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Perfect Xmas gift. All the well known songs. Arrived in plenty time with no problems encountered. Thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Not all tracks are by the artists you expect, however they're well performed regardless.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
i picked this out os=f a list of musical themed CD as a gift for my 6 year old cousin.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Really good CD's in fantastic condition and excellent value for money. Well pleased!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
These are the favourites of the musicals and it is worth having in my collection..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Of the 4 enclosed cd's one was from 100 greatest rock rock songs. Disappointed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.