Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
142
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.79+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
AN EASY TO WATCH DVD THAT DEMONSTRATES THE FUNDAMENTAL POINTS OF MOTORCYCLE ROAD PROCEDURES AND SAFETY. A GOOD DVD TO WATCH IN CONJUNCTION WITH READING THE HIGHWAY CODE. A VERY GOOD DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
Just bought this recently and it's spot on! Well produced with good angles on the different road shots with clear commentary and enthusiastic voice over - thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Excellent video from an experienced advanced motorcycle rider and trainer. Very helpful for anyone preparing for the Institute of Advanced Motorists' advanced bike test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2012
An essential aid to safe but progressive ridng, using physics of the bike and visual aids in front of us put together in one all purpose ridng style in a video format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
A really great watch for any biker, riding techniques he teaches are fantastic. For a reasonably inexperienced rider like me, I have found this DVD extremely useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Bought as a gift useful information for more safer riding on the roads very informative picked up some good tips, a little bit dated but still relevant information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Really useful video. This has really helped me in my riding and I believe that I am a safer rider through following the techniques I've learnt from this video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
A good guide to advanced riding. For me it was too advanced for the most part although I believe that I have benefited from it in reading the road,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Would recommend this product. Informative and useful. Some great techniques which will allow a rider to develop and enhance both their fun and safety
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
This is the second edition of this great manual that I've had. The first one does not come anywhere near to this one. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse