Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
I recommend this product. I have bought cheaper non-branded chargers that have not worked properly in the past. This one is a quality LG item and works perfectly.
Published on 26 Dec 2009 by Nigel

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Failed to deliver
I never received my item from this seller. I emailed them about this and they replied quickly to apologise and tell me that they had sent me a replacement, yet this too failed to arrive.
Published on 8 July 2011 by London_Rose


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastc value, 25 Oct 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
Bought this as original charger must have overheated and no longer worked. Great value for money, works great. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap as chips but quality, 26 Aug 2010
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
Cheap as chips but a quality item - delighted with it. How high street shops can charge up to £20 for this is incredible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 1 Jun 2010
By 
S. Thain (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
Good item. My husband lost his original charger and had been using his PC to charge up his phone. Eventually bought this, which is far more convenient. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars speedy delivery and great price. Recommended buy, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
Well packed, speedy delivery and great price. Recommended buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
Nice to find a charger for my old phone works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
Works good, great value. Arrived quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
just what my husband wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 3 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
it does what it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
Good and good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LG cable, 14 Aug 2014
This review is from: LG STA-P51 (Electronics)
does a described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LG STA-P51
LG STA-P51 by LG Electronics
£2.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews