Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good family musical CD
Great CD for the kids for the car! Lots of singing...makes the journeys shorter, and mummy enjoying it too admittedly!
Published on 30 Nov 2010 by Hutch

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Some of the greats, but watch out
This cd is great if you watch every disney movie ever made but I prefer the classics. Saying that, the new songs are growing on me. The thing that really disappointed me was that some of my favourites were not taken from the film but from broadway or west end shows.
Published 10 months ago by joybee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good family musical CD, 30 Nov 2010
Great CD for the kids for the car! Lots of singing...makes the journeys shorter, and mummy enjoying it too admittedly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney musical fun for all ages, 24 April 2011
This is a great mix of disney music, I have older girls who like listening to the high school musical and enchanted music and younger who like the princesses and then there is a mix of things for all of us. Helps to saves arguements as to what music to listen to in the car as there is something for all my girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Some of the greats, but watch out, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cd is great if you watch every disney movie ever made but I prefer the classics. Saying that, the new songs are growing on me. The thing that really disappointed me was that some of my favourites were not taken from the film but from broadway or west end shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars musicals, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
kids likwe it they are happy dancing to the songs the job is a good one every one is happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The inner child!, 16 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Release the inner child in you all and sing along. Such a happy double CD of all my favourite Disney songs. I have enjoyed it so many times already. Who says you need to have children to enjoy the Disney classics?!?!
I challenge anyone to listen to it and not smile :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 21 Aug 2010
By 
C. McIntyre (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this for my 6 year old neice's birthday and her Mum phoned to say Thanks very much but her ears were hurting!! My Neice absolutely loved it and it has hardly been off the cd player and even her 12 year old older sister has been known to join in too. A great cd and a great price. Thoroughly recommend :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars doea what it says on the box, 16 Nov 2008
By 
D Poisson "Perennialist" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just can't get over how cheap this DOUBLE CD compilation is! A perfect Christmas present for my nephew!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK CD, 17 Oct 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you know all the Disney latest (some older ones) songs, its great, but took me a while to get used to, although is a nice cd and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Greatest Musicals
Disney Greatest Musicals by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album13.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews