Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Alice in Wonderland soundtrack, 15 May 2010
By 
M. McGhie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This CD will be perfect for playing in the background at my Mad Hatter's Tea Party.
"A very merry Unbirthday ... to you" is simply the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A must have for any Alice In Wonderland film fan, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this product as we were having an Alice In Wonderland Tea Party. The CD contains all of the classic songs from the Disney film as well as tracks with the music but no words. It worked well as background noise for the party. Would recommend to anybody who is an Alice In Wonderland fan. The CD arrived really fast also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as you would expect, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for world book day as out theme was alice in wonderland: played as background music, has the original tracks from the film on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent sound track and background music for our "Mad Hatter's Tea Party" ! It really helped create the right mood!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 24 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter who is 23 asked for this for xmas and is loving it !!!!!!!!!!!! If you love the film - its a great listen !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it., 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alice In Wonderland Original Soundtrack (English Version) (MP3 Download)
I bought this for my daughter's Alice In Wonderland birthday party and she loved it. A very merry unbirthday indeed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We brought this for a mad hatter's tea party - it was great and brought back lots of memories from when we were small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cd, does exactly as it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I was looking for, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews