Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2011
The music on this CD is great - there are words, so I am not sure why another reviewer thought this was the soundtrack with no words. This version contains the songs from the movie. 5 stars for content!

Be aware, however, that if your child wants to download the CD to her computer to listen on an MP3 player, the CD is formatted in such a way that it divides the music into 6 separate 'albums' when downloaded, and the music plays out of order. We have not been able to find how to fix this.

This will not be a problem for listeners who play this on a CD player, or presumably for those who pay to download the tracks. But it could be a frustrating aspect of the CD, if you also want to listen to it on your computer or MP3 player.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2010
Initially I heard a song from this show on the radio. Decided to buy the CD and found delivery prompt and the product up to expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Great soundtrack just like the film, very pleased with the sound quality as well. Makes car journeys with a toddler much more fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Brilliant just like the songs in the film which is what I was after although they do seem slower but are still fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Bought for my daughter - she loves it - all the original soundtracks sound great. Good price & despatched on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
My girls loved the film & love the songs.
They love this album so 5 stars it is !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2008
This is a great soundtrack to a great film. As can be expected the songs are beter than the incidental music with stand out songs including 'True Love's Kiss ' and 'Happy Working Song' which are sang beautifully by the very talented Amy Adams. Anyone who likes the film will enjoy this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2011
I got this after watching Enchanted, the kids love it however some of the songs can get a bit irritating when my 3 year old constantly wants to repeat them. Feel good songs, Happy working song for some reason even gets the kids to help with the housework!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Love the cd play it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Great Cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.