Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st b-day
was nery nice made my little man look very cute on his b day and i used the floor mat as a table cover looked good.
Published on 23 Nov 2010 by B

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bibs not ideal for a 1 year old but all good!!!
bibs not ideal for a 1 year old but all good i used the floor mat as a table cloth and the high chair decoration as a banner...
Published 10 months ago by Kerrie leach


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st b-day, 23 Nov 2010
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
was nery nice made my little man look very cute on his b day and i used the floor mat as a table cover looked good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A nice set, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
A very nice set for decorating your son's highchair on his first birthday. Looked really good, a great price too & came quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
Love this item wen i came i got it for my sons first birthday looks amazing would recommend to any one hat looks so cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bibs not ideal for a 1 year old but all good!!!, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
bibs not ideal for a 1 year old but all good i used the floor mat as a table cloth and the high chair decoration as a banner...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars PAPER JUNK, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
PAPER JUNK WASTE OF MONEY TINY RIPS EASILY .WISH I HADN'T HAVE BOTHERED ORDERING IT. PAY MORE FOR QUALITY AND YOU WON'T BE DISSAPPOINTED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looked Great, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
To be honest our son just kept trying to eat it, but it looked great in the photos. We put the floor mat up in his bedroom window so people could see it when arriving. He was wasn't very keen on the hat but for the price thought it was a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i loved this, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
this made my son stand out at his birthday party well worth the money even got one for my neice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great 1st Birthday kit, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
Love it. A great kit to decorate your little one's 1st Birthday highchair with. I acutally put the floor mat up on the wall as a great poster size. Cute and durable. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars party, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
very cute for party to make the little one be special on their first birth day. will be nice photos to look back on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons First Birthday, 20 Oct 2012
This review is from: 1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
Fantastic value for money and my daughter was over the moon when it arrived through the post. Definitely would recommend. Very fast delivery, I think it arrived the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1ST Birthday High Chair Kit
1ST Birthday High Chair Kit by specialdaysandgifts
2.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews