Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for plantar fasciitis
Bought these for my girlfriend who's been suffering with plantar fasciitis, so far they've been excellent: hard wearing and have ease her heel pain a lot.
Published on 10 May 2011 by Micky

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not earth shatteringly good.
In comparison to some other types these, in my view, are the bottom of the pile.
They look good and the quality is good though for me do not afford the protection afforded for instance by the LP product, which I find to be excellent.
Published on 17 Dec. 2011 by aitch


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for plantar fasciitis, 10 May 2011
Bought these for my girlfriend who's been suffering with plantar fasciitis, so far they've been excellent: hard wearing and have ease her heel pain a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, 1 May 2011
By 
J. Bassett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these. I do endurance walking (30-100 mile races) and I've suffered from major blisters for years and severe heel-pain for a large part of the last season or so. I started using these on the side with the heel pain in all my shoes - work, training, race - and the heel pain had disappeared inside a week. Even better, I haven't had a single blister so far this year - and that includes a hard 31 mile race. I would HUGELY recommend these to others and have already bought a fresh pair for a 100 mile race in June.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars heel pads, 5 July 2010
By 
Mr. T. Savage "traces266" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
HAve been having heel pain for a few weeks now, and these seem to be helping me walk better with less pain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spenco ironman gel heels, 16 Feb. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these heel cushions work very well.a prompt postal service.a fantastic cushioned heel. i have used them everyday since i got them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heel Relief, 24 Jun. 2012
By 
L. Wrightson "caravanner" (Harrogate UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these on the recommendation of my doctor. They have made a big difference to the heel pain that I was suffering from. Very easy and comfortable to wear. Very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEEL GELS, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spenco Ironman Performance Gel Heel Cups (Sports)
Perfect for anybody who suffers with aches and pains, particularly as a result of
running or dancing. Eases the pain immensely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not earth shatteringly good., 17 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In comparison to some other types these, in my view, are the bottom of the pile.
They look good and the quality is good though for me do not afford the protection afforded for instance by the LP product, which I find to be excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... been having a lot of trouble with sensitive and painful heels largely brought about by too much dancing and ..., 29 Dec. 2014
By 
R. S. Nicholls (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been having a lot of trouble with sensitive and painful heels largely brought about by too much dancing and these heel cups fit perfectly in my dancing shoes, your full length insoles are too big to fit comfortably in such shoes, and since using them I can now go dancing every night without any problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 Dec. 2011
By 
B. H. Page - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A generally good product although after a short amount of wear it became mishapen. Also because 'one size fits all' it can move in the shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Foot pain, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product did not make any difference to my foot pain
I thought the heel cups were too soft and my heels did not feel secure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews