Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars189
3.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£1.09+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
as in the words of my child these were "awesome".
Very easy to make and lots of hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Just the one glider not four, used as a stocking filler, not worth the money or hassle of ordering really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Like many people, I didn't receive a dinosaur glider, but a plane... queue tantruming toddler. Not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I love this, my four year old brother has not stopped playing with it . the things that amuse them hey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
we loved these socking fillers and would defo buy them again as we hadn't seen them in the shops great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Looked ok. It Flew kind of. The parts did not all fit properly together although it was a bit of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Fun gift and at a good price. Easy to construct and flies well, a fun happy purchase. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
good fun item good value but watch the postage cost as i payed more for post than the gliders did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
my son can make these on his own and fly them easily, good fun and good value for money thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Not much to say about this, good price and good for party bags or an added extra for a present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£0.98
£0.80

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)