Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2011
Works good on my trolly and the mounting was simple. I had never heard from the product until my course wanted them on every trolly.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Easy to fit on my motocaddy S3,used a couple of times so far the traction has been great,when my playing partners are slipping.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Product as described, fitted my trolley nicely and fixed securely with the screws provided. However the plastic clips are not big enough, but nit end of the world as you can use the screws instead. Prompt delivery as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Reviewed other products and settled on this option. Covers fit well. Recommend you use clips and other plastic fittings with self tapping screws. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Work fine in our climate wet soggy ground lot of clubs now must use in winter easy on battery as well would highly recommend these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
bought 3 sets 2 for friends who are of the same oppinion best thing since sliced bread. easy to fit, and they work really well in boggy ground, no slipping like normal wheels would in wet weather.would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
fairway hoppas fitted perfectly, but needed to secure clips with screws to stop rubber slipping off, it was easy to do because my wheels are solid, and not inflated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
The wheels come with screw attachments which I have used and they work well on my power trolley.I have not had to use cable ties to keep them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
GOOD BUY FITTED PERFECTLY AND WORKS A TREAT. WOULD RECOMMEND THESE FAIRWAY HOPPA GOLF TROLLEY WHEEL COVERS TO EVERY ONE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Works really well. A must buy for any golfer. Much cheaper than branded equivalents. Make sure you get the right size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.