Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
Love jigsaws and this make is of great quality.The pictures are clear and well coloured and the pieces strong and not easily bent or broken. Jan Van Haasteren always produces amusing detail in his pictures and that is why they are twice the fun.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I bought this because it looked easy to do, and it was, I really enjoyed it completing it and it only took a few days.
The pieces all tend to have a small bit of the picture on so it was fairly easy to piece them all together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
This puzzle arrived just a couple of days before Christmas, so on Christmas it was impossible not to start it. Great fun, funny situations represented on the picture. The density of expression of JVH's pictures gives you the possibility to discover the puzzle's little funny moments while assembling.

Great purchase, now my family is considering buying all of his puzzles, but upgrading to 1500pcs. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Another cracker product, the kids were kept entertained for hours looking for the secret hidden pictures within. They had fun building it and I know it will come out next year for another go. Hopefully they have forgotten where everything was. Its fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My family enjoyed this jigsaw over Christmas. So many funny scenes and characters, and for us, challenging but not so much so that it stopped being fun to complete.
Nice quality pieces, colourful and detailed artwork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Spotted & bought early as a Christmas present for Grandma. will let you know in 6 months time what she thinks of it! Detail is wonderful with lots of little individual scenes within the main picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Good firm pieces, they may be a little on the small side but this is after completing another puzzle which although 1000 pieces where slightly larger. Overall good quality and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this for the kids to do during the cold, wet days. It was finished in two days. Lovely picture that seems like it should be easy to find the right pieces. Very addictive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
All of the Van Hasteren puzzles are fun to puzzle. They are all full of characters doing crazy things, so you will be occupied both with looking for the right part and laughing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
As my Dad is colour blind these puzzles are ideal for him and he does not need to rely on colour matching. He has a large collection, and often gets them out when we visit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)