Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2009
If you're a big fan of "Mamma Mia!" or "ABBA" or simply you're so into musical comedies, you cannot miss this CD by any chance.
It's the best one of them all. The artwork and the music simply take your breath away, and once you open it, it's like a day-dream, as iflots of dreams come true at that very specific moment. That's why I call it: The Perfect One. :)Mamma Mia - Original London Cast (5th Anniversary Edition)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
Bought this for our 8 year old and he loves it. The whole family can sing along in the car!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
Wonderful product, easy to purchase, so much cheaper than buying from the theatre or on their website! save about £10 for the exact same product, works fine
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Makes sitting in a trffic jam almost pleasant, if this cd doesn't lift your spirit then you need help.
Very true to the stage show I saw recently and half the price of the identical theatre offering.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
what can I say!! well worth every penny if you are a devoted ABBA fan like me you will love this in swedish abbas native tongue love it good quality good sound really enjoyable to listern too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
bought as a gift ,was very pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
prefer the movie version better, but its good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
Purchased for my 4 year old granddaughter who, after seeing the film on television, fell in love with the title track and the music in general. 'Fortunately' could give to my daughter-in-law to play in her car! Whilst I do appreciate the music, enough is enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Not what I expected. The CD now has been relegated to the back of the pile as one which I probably will never play again. Perhaps I expected too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)