Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2010
Brought these for my partner who is currently using the slendertone system unit. So far in using this he has found that his arms have a more defined tone. Great for those who dont like going to the gym, as you can do this at home in 10 mins. Easy to apply and usage usually last for a month before replaceing pads.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
I bought this product as I have back problems which makes normal weight training difficult for me.
This product is good because you can tone biceps and triceps without exerting pressure on your back. After a few uses I could see a difference in muscle tone. As other reviewers have commented, however, this product works best in combination with other strength training exercises.

Some things to watch out for (hence only 4 stars):

- The straps feel a bit small which can make difficult to position it on your arms.
- The sensation is a little strange until you get used to it - I recommend starting on a low level until you do get used to it
- The replacement pads are expensive, but do need to be replaced as recommended to get the most out of the machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Good product with my normal gym workout and using this product whenever am not at the gym, it really works am happy with the product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Been using the Slendertone Arms kit on my arms off-days at the gym and definitely adding to the toning. These pads are essential to keep the toning effective and always good to buy genuine expecially at Amazon prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
Excellent GENUINE Slendertone replacements. Fast delivery and suitably packaged. What more else is there to say? If you have the arm attachments for the Slendertone, then these are what you need and at a good price :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Arrived midday Monday. New pads difficult to get a hold of due to the stickyness of products which goes soon. Will order some mire again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2010
No more can I say! When you don't feel like going to the gym, 10 minutes of these and you'll feel like you've had a full arm workout!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
First class service and very happy. The order came in time and the Slendertone Arm Pads really do work to build up your bi-ceps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Ongoing purchase....great deal and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Does the job perfectly, no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)