Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
836
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: The Logo|Change
Price:£18.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
Great game for all the family. All ages can play and the questions are not beyond any age. Love the game have lots of laughs playing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
excellent for xmas party game - family will love to play . fun for everyone even little ones can help as pictures help with answers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
We have had lots of fun playing this game. it's for all the family no matter how old you are! Brings back memories of items we used to buy and use. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Great fun for all the family.. You can have teams of different ages in each team so that old and young can help each other identify brand logos and answer questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Very good fun played on Christmas night. But have to be patient when your not the team that's playing as it takes a while, together around the board would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Excellent board game suitable for whole family, only wish they would produce more questions for it as has limited enjoyment once you have been through all questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought two of these for families who are friends and they have proved to be a great success - well both families have said so on Facebook for Christmas and New Year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Really good game, simple instructions, we have played it with teenagers and adults and both can join in tother. Always produces some laughs and gets people talking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I bought this for a family member to give me as was overpriced as it was Christmas in the shops. we played it with the whole family and everyone really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I would recommend this game to anyone, its fast, fun, and really makes you think ! I took it to my daughters for Christmas, and even her French partner enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£13.00
£12.65

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)