Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Always good quality
I have used snazaroo paints on and off for over 20yrs for both children and adults, The paints are always good quality
I bought this starter kit as I hadn't done any painting for a while and all my paints needed replacing, this kit supply's almost everything you need to get started although I was glad I still has my own brushes as you need more than just the 3...
Published on 16 Jun 2012 by dragonfly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars paints good, but the box is frail and brittle, will not last,
the paint quality is fine , my main problem was with the actual box, the plastic is incredibly brittle and not durable. with only the kit contents in it the clips kept unpopping and the handle fell off repetidly, it appears a bit of the black plastic is cracked. In future I would by the paints seperate because the box and the book really are worth the additional cost.
Published 17 months ago by Christina Curran


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Always good quality, 16 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
I have used snazaroo paints on and off for over 20yrs for both children and adults, The paints are always good quality
I bought this starter kit as I hadn't done any painting for a while and all my paints needed replacing, this kit supply's almost everything you need to get started although I was glad I still has my own brushes as you need more than just the 3 supplied.
The only slight niggle i have with this product is that the carry strap on the box is not very sturdy or comfortable if you need to carry it around a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
I bought this on the strength of the other reviews and it arrived quickly and was a good buy. I bought it at a reduced price of around 50 think that's the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snazaroo - Christmas gift, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
The gift arrived on time and was exactly as decribed. It was a Christmas gift which was specifically asked for by a family member.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars paints good, but the box is frail and brittle, will not last,, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
the paint quality is fine , my main problem was with the actual box, the plastic is incredibly brittle and not durable. with only the kit contents in it the clips kept unpopping and the handle fell off repetidly, it appears a bit of the black plastic is cracked. In future I would by the paints seperate because the box and the book really are worth the additional cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars facepaints, 29 Nov 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
Easy to use, works very well and really good fun. Kids love getting their faces painted. could do with a few more brushes though, just so more people can paint at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Jackie Ashwel "jacks x" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
Great value for money. Thought I would get these for the kids, spent so much money on facepaints for Halloween, for parties etc. So got some myself, Snazaroo is good quality and goes on lovely, everything you need for a great time face painting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Starting Kit, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
This is an excellent Snazaroo item, perfect for people who do semi professional face painting, good selection of colours, gels, sponges and brushes. The kit allows you to paint the majority of favourite faces, I use regularly alongside my additional items as my professional kit!

Excellent - and it is snazaroo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
Everything you could possibly need in one kit, brilliant x x x recommend this for anyone wanting to start out with face painting x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
Apparently the blue glitter was the favourite! Expensive for what was included, but worth it to see a happy smile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it does the job, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces (Toy)
i bought this for a charity event in portugal,the delivary was really amazing,first time used amazon.
the product is very good...but,i had to buy extra brushes,i cut up the sponges and had to buy white...god knows why white is not in there,the book is very simple,too simple,as if its a proffessional pack,it should have beginner photos then pro photos...over all,will last quite a few charitys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snazaroo Face and Body Paint Kit, 28 pieces
52.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews