Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made, perfect size
The Canon carry case for the Selphy range of dye-sub printers is pretty much an essential add-on if you own one of the cute little printers.

I own a Selphy CP900 which I use at events so it is essential for me to have the printer and associated accessories to hand.

The bag is very well made, its has good padding that is thick and stiff so the bag...
Published 17 months ago by Brian Hamilton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits the printer nicely but the fabric and colour means that you are ...
Fits the printer nicely but the fabric and colour means that you are likely to have a grubby bag very soon after first use.
Published 3 months ago by Steve V


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made, perfect size, 19 Dec. 2013
By 
Brian Hamilton "brianhamilton14" (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
The Canon carry case for the Selphy range of dye-sub printers is pretty much an essential add-on if you own one of the cute little printers.

I own a Selphy CP900 which I use at events so it is essential for me to have the printer and associated accessories to hand.

The bag is very well made, its has good padding that is thick and stiff so the bag holds it shape very well. The main interior is a light grey throughout and features two velcro-fastened dividers that can be moved around. There is also a velcro strap to hold the printer unit in to the bag.

The main pouch holds the printer, a spare ink ribbon, power pack, plug, USB lead and the paper cassette (which I have stored in a flap inside the lid of the main pouch. There is a zipped, slim pouch on the front that easily holds a few packs of 6x4in paper.

This bag is actually very well made for the price and is the perfect fit for the Selphy range. I have used mine a lot and it gets pretty rough treatment, it has remained in tip-top condition and, more importantly, it has protected my printer.

Brilliant little bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great fit, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
This is very useful. Quite pricey but worth it. As well as the printer, all the cables and accessories fit neatly inside. I hesitated when buying it because I wondered whether I really needed it and could justify the expense but I'm pleased to say that it's definitely worth the money. So easy to just pick it up and go. Good for ensuing you don't lose any of the accessories when storing the printer too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Canon Selphy Printer Carry Bag, 2 May 2012
By 
S. Rudge "Bonkers Mad" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
Brilliant item, compact, holds printer, cartridge and instructions nicely, only thing that did not make it 5 stars was only one cartridge will fit in bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars printer tidy!, 16 April 2012
By 
kippaxtech (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
After a case for my printer for ages. Got this on my reccommendations and it's perfect.
Seriously happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good sensible printer/camera bag, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
Bought this for my 94yr old Mum she loves packing her printer and camera in the bag when staying away from home. Its very good pockets to keep bits in she knows where to find everything.It is very well made and looks nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars compact case, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
The carry case is the perfect size for the printer, very compact. It has adjustable padded space bars these are great for keeping everything secure. Would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag with brilliant protection., 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
Perfect for my Selphy CP820 and probably all of the other current models too. Check your model against Canon's specification if your unsure. It's a perfect fit for the printer, power brick, paper tray and the standard 108 picture paper and ribbon pack. You could get some more paper and ribbon in there if you wanted but I only have the one pack at the mo. If you've payed out for the battery adapter and battery this will also fit comfortably along side the consumables.

Good level of padding and the printer is strapped down with velcro straps to stop it moving about. A padded divider helps to separate the bag up while offering protection on the inside. I really do like the design of the bag. Canon has clearly thought about the layout while paying attention to protecting the printer inside without making the bag big and bulky.

Pocket on the outside is great for extra paper, business cards etc. And as well as the handle on the top there is a fixed strap which is not removable unfortunately. The fixed handle and colour of the bag are the only let downs on this product.

The creamy white colour is not bad and it doesn't offend me but mine does travel a lot so its starting to look quite dirty. I can live with it. The gray version was not available when I purchased the printer. The main annoyance is the fixed strap. On my version of the bag it's sown to the bag which makes it very strong but having the option to remove it would be nice as I keep getting it caught when carrying it from the handle.

Overall, a great bag which offers brilliant protection and space to carrie all of the extras you'll need to go with your Selphy printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy protection for you SELPHY, 10 July 2013
By 
Kari Vienola (Rotterdam, The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
I managed to fit everything inside the bag nicely (SELPHY, cables, extra ink and printing paper) and it feels really sturdy. Also there is enough cushions to soften the blows. And it doesn't look too bad either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
Best case ever holds everything you need for printing even spare paper and ink . Wish I had bought one long ago would recommend great service and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what you need for storage or being mobile. Worth every penny, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-CP2 Cream Carry Case for Selphy CP800 CP810 CP900 (Personal Computers)
Perfect size,even with a battery pack attached to the printer. Very good quality. The top cover also provides space for the print tray and extra cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews