Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for reducing little toe blisters
I always use this for running. I suffer from painful squeezed blisters on my little toes as they curl under the next toe as I plant my foot down. This does not eliminate the pinching entirely but does prevent me noticing anything for 10k +
Published on 26 Feb 2012 by rider1

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mole Skin "Roll"
It's a good product, but I wouldn't call it a 'roll' of mole skin. It's actually a strip 7cm x 40cm, folded a couple of times. Still good value though I reckon.
Published on 13 April 2012 by Flashman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for reducing little toe blisters, 26 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
I always use this for running. I suffer from painful squeezed blisters on my little toes as they curl under the next toe as I plant my foot down. This does not eliminate the pinching entirely but does prevent me noticing anything for 10k +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mole Skin "Roll", 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
It's a good product, but I wouldn't call it a 'roll' of mole skin. It's actually a strip 7cm x 40cm, folded a couple of times. Still good value though I reckon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 18 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
brought product for my father due to foot complaint. Other types of moleskin didnt adhere to the skin as good as this product, father was very happy with product. very fast service, product arrived within 3 days of ordering. Will buy product again, well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Brecon Beacons Proved too Much, 31 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
Bought this to prevent blisters on my heal during training for the National 3 Peaks in the Brecon Beacons. Didn't last a 4 hour walk. Probably ok for standrad trainer use but no good for hardcore mountain walking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Box picture very deceiving, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
The box shows a roll and I think the description says you get a roll too. This isn't the case and you only get the bits folded over. It is the measurement quoted but it just seems less when you're expecting the size it shows on the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very effective product, 14 July 2013
By 
Ms. H. A. Sawyer (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
I bought this product to take on holiday to protect against the blisters I normally end up with due to all the walking we tend to do in the heat. It was my partner who needed it in the end and he found it very effective. He put it on his heels and it was very effective in that it stayed in place all day, even when he went into the water and got it wet. I haven't personally used it as I haven't needed to but from what I've seen, it does what it says on the packet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not 'sticky' enough, 31 Mar 2013
By 
Brandy (Prestatyn, Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
Sticks well to the inside if my slipper/shoe but only lasted one night when stuck to my heel.
It came off during the night.
Otherwise works well as a light cushion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moleskin roll, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
This was a very useful product when on a skiing holiday as I was not the only one who used it to good effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasing result with Profoot, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
Very pleased with this product as good as any other on the market. Did what I wanted....protected my sore heels as I continued the walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for preventing blisters, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PROFOOT Moleskin Roll (Personal Care)
Bought this for my cadet teenager. Does an awful lot of walking with the cadets, regular weekends just now; always gets huge blisters.
This moleskin really helped and felt so comfortable.
Very good price and it really does help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb5a1680c)

This product

PROFOOT Moleskin Roll
3.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews