Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.09
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
I cannot thank this seller enough for an excellent CD which I'll use on my special "Festive Music and Songs" Programme.
I produce and present "Carl Gresham & Friends" which is heard world wide on [...] Every Sunday at
11-00am; Repeated Mondays at 1-00pm; and again on Tuesday Mornings at 9-00am. I don't know how Amazon get these
wonderful sellers? but there's little doubt every seller I've ever bought from has been absolutely "Perfect" - And I might add
I tell my listeners, and they usually email me to thank me and say they got the very same excellent service. I've always liked Foster & Allen and done many One Hour specials under the banner "Spotlight on......" This seller can be assured I'll be keeping a eye
out when next I'm looking to purchase CD's for my Radio Programme. [...] - Thanks Millions - "The Gresh"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Foster & Allen just never disappoint! Perfect seasonal selection that gets everyone singing ~ and reminicing~ and laughing ~ and crying!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This brings back memories of Foster and Allen music at its best, just when you want it, with all the old favourfites for Christmas time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I work in a nursing home and it's for the residents as a lot love Foster and Allen. I know when it's near Christmas when I play the cd they will all be singing along. It arrived in great package 📦.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This music takes me back a long time.To my youth I think and I have always enjoyed listening to them.They bring back happy memories. Thank you. Sheila Innes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
a great CD of all the favourites I associate with christmas, delived in their usual professional manner. I really enjoyed this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
What a greaat trio these two gents are, they're easy listening, very seasonal CD, would recommend this CD to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Music to warm your heart , takes you back to happy times happy listning. dont think about it buy it , to good to miss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Foster and Allen are great. I love all the christmas songs on the cd.
I would recommend this cd to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
my dad loved it he is 90 years old loves Jazz but has always loved Foster & Allen great memory boost for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)