Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Memories.of my youth., 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
This music takes me back a long time.To my youth I think and I have always enjoyed listening to them.They bring back happy memories. Thank you. Sheila Innes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
Foster & Allen just never disappoint! Perfect seasonal selection that gets everyone singing ~ and reminicing~ and laughing ~ and crying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for dad not find on high street, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
my dad loved it he is 90 years old loves Jazz but has always loved Foster & Allen great memory boost for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
Foster and Allen are great. I love all the christmas songs on the cd.
I would recommend this cd to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Magnificent Amazon Seller, 12 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. Carl Gresham "greshstyle" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
I cannot thank this seller enough for an excellent CD which I'll use on my special "Festive Music and Songs" Programme.
I produce and present "Carl Gresham & Friends" which is heard world wide on [...] Every Sunday at
11-00am; Repeated Mondays at 1-00pm; and again on Tuesday Mornings at 9-00am. I don't know how Amazon get these
wonderful sellers? but there's little doubt every seller I've ever bought from has been absolutely "Perfect" - And I might add
I tell my listeners, and they usually email me to thank me and say they got the very same excellent service. I've always liked Foster & Allen and done many One Hour specials under the banner "Spotlight on......" This seller can be assured I'll be keeping a eye
out when next I'm looking to purchase CD's for my Radio Programme. [...] - Thanks Millions - "The Gresh"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I expected it to be, 1 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
My brother in law will love it I can not wait to give it to him for christmas this year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Foster and Allan, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
What a greaat trio these two gents are, they're easy listening, very seasonal CD, would recommend this CD to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Foster and Allen, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
This brings back memories of Foster and Allen music at its best, just when you want it, with all the old favourfites for Christmas time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars simply the best, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
Music to warm your heart , takes you back to happy times happy listning. dont think about it buy it , to good to miss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Memories (Audio CD)
great great great top seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Memories
Christmas Memories by Foster & Allen
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews