Customer Reviews


27 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars poster, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
love the poster , it arrived quickly and in good condition.

top quality exactly what i was looking for.

Highly recommend this site for posters.

Have uesd this site before and will again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pulp Fiction, 26 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
I bought this because I got a special addition version on PF, and it came with four autograph cards, so i got this poster to compliment them in my bathroom will probably upload a photo for your size comparisons, it was a little bit bigger then i had thought but thats never a bad thing, its amazing and gives my bathroom an amazing atmosphere, and is complimented daily great detail and surprisingly has not been damaged by the steam in the bathroom. im already going to buy more posters from poster revolution, such as fight club and pink floyds the wall poster :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Poster, 23 Oct. 2013
By 
R. Grantham - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
This poster is a classic!!. Looks great on my wall. The quality is excellent and the poster was well packaged and arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
mostly decent poster, arrived just as it looked on the picture, good poster for a fantastic movie in all honesty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Poster, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
Love this poster so much Pulp Fiction is an amazing movie and to have a poster of the cover to it should be any Pulp Fiction lover's dream, its also slightly bigger than a maxi poster, which was an upside as I don't think they are normally big enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
Exactly was i was expecting,looks really well on the wall,recommended to all Pulp Fiction/Tarantino fans.Good quality picture,a classic.Cant go wrong with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
Love PULP FICTION and cool poster brightens up boring walls and looks good in an old school kind of fashion :)
Will probably buy more from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pulp fiction, 26 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
Thanx for the poster of this cult classic , pulp fiction. Looks awesome in my black frame, send u more orders soon, cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, 25 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
Nice poster, good colours and the grainy worn look is a nice touch. Certainly not as cheap as the low price would suggest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pulp Fiction, 5 Oct. 2013
By 
Mrs. Mair Webster (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
Looks fantastic on the wall. Makes a room more lived in. Great theme. Great poster. Fantastic for Uni students room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pulp Fiction - Cover - Maxi Poster - 61cm x 91.5cm
£3.42
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews