Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
it was cheap! it had extras, got this for my kids to use and it's not great to use and picture is weak but it really doesn't affect when the kids are using it - it would have been advantageous to spend a bit more on a better one....but hey ho! we all make these mistakes - kids not using much as it isn't user friendly although it is basic. works ok and for the price it's OKAY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
Bought this item as a gift,Great camera and excellent price.would recommend to anyone.also purchased a mini tripod for this item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Its cheap for one good reason it is terrible, the image quality sucks and it just is not worth bothering with if you want to film anything to watch or edit, is suspect it might make a terrible web cam also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
this product is appaling it is not up to standard and terrible present for anyone, my dad and i was dissapointed and it broke after a few days and no one was there to help.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
The camcorder arrived on time without instruction booklet.
Also I found on zooming in that the focus was very poor.
The video and camera pictures were not clear to see.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I can't give a full review on this as I have brought this for my son as a Christmas present, which as of 5/12/13 has not be used. All the parts were wrapped and secure in a box. it looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
bought this for a christmas present for my grandson unable to rate it as yet but first impression looks ok will rate the package after christmas. presentation is very good.

DAZ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
i bought it for my boys to play with but its not much use all round. save up and spend a bit more and get a half decent one. you will be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
excellent -very satisfied with your product and service, thanks very much indeed.I will purchase again and will certainly recommend you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
the receiver of this present is very happy and is constantly using it.would happily give another as a present.very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)