Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
15
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
Another great, fun purchase. Bought this for a friend of mine as we're off out for a reunion weekend.
He's well happy with it. It arrived well packaged and arrived quickly so overall a great job at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
This wig was bought for an 80's party and was great! It fitted well on my partner's big head (!) and looked almost like real hair. Although being 80's, I feel it could have had longer hair in the neck, missed the mullet, ha ha! But good wig, almost good enough for the office!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Not the same as the picture, the wig is very small and has a horrible shape, would not recommend this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
We ordered the wig as pictured above but a completely different wig arrived - same colour but different style and packaging different. However it still did a good job of making my husband look daft on an 80's night out!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
I wear this wig every day. It makes me look really cool. The only draw back is my wife keeps re-styling it. She is very fussy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2011
this is not a bad little wig for the money although does not as good as its picture! it looks more golden blonde than pale blonde. i also found it a bit tightfitting and there is no way to adjust it. ok to wear for fun but if want a real looking wig for day to day use you could never get away with fooling people this was your real hair!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
This was for an 80's party so long as you dont want the perfect look and dont take it too seriously its fine.Someone pointed out my husband looked more like Boris Johnson than George Michael mmm!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2011
Bought this for my husband for an 80's fancy dress - he wasn't the only George Michael but his wig was the best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Bought for a fancy dress party - very comfortable and not itchy like other wigs usually are. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Didn't really look like the photo but lovely blonde colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)