Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool
I wear this wig every day. It makes me look really cool. The only draw back is my wife keeps re-styling it. She is very fussy.
Published on 26 Dec 2011 by cnu

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Not the same as the picture, the wig is very small and has a horrible shape, would not recommend this.
Published 9 months ago by Joanne Taylor


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Short blonde wig for men (Toy)
Not the same as the picture, the wig is very small and has a horrible shape, would not recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 26 Dec 2011
By 
cnu (Guildford, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Short blonde wig for men (Toy)
I wear this wig every day. It makes me look really cool. The only draw back is my wife keeps re-styling it. She is very fussy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Short blonde wig for men (Toy)
Another great, fun purchase. Bought this for a friend of mine as we're off out for a reunion weekend.
He's well happy with it. It arrived well packaged and arrived quickly so overall a great job at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wig not as pictured, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Short blonde wig for men (Toy)
We ordered the wig as pictured above but a completely different wig arrived - same colour but different style and packaging different. However it still did a good job of making my husband look daft on an 80's night out!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good wig!, 28 May 2012
By 
L. Teasdale (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Short blonde wig for men (Toy)
This wig was bought for an 80's party and was great! It fitted well on my partner's big head (!) and looked almost like real hair. Although being 80's, I feel it could have had longer hair in the neck, missed the mullet, ha ha! But good wig, almost good enough for the office!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not exactly as it looks on picture, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Short blonde wig for men (Toy)
This was for an 80's party so long as you dont want the perfect look and dont take it too seriously its fine.Someone pointed out my husband looked more like Boris Johnson than George Michael mmm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks better in the picture!, 25 April 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Short blonde wig for men (Toy)
this is not a bad little wig for the money although does not as good as its picture! it looks more golden blonde than pale blonde. i also found it a bit tightfitting and there is no way to adjust it. ok to wear for fun but if want a real looking wig for day to day use you could never get away with fooling people this was your real hair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars George Michael move over!, 20 Mar 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Short blonde wig for men (Toy)
Bought this for my husband for an 80's fancy dress - he wasn't the only George Michael but his wig was the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Short blonde wig for men
7.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews