Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
I'm a big Jelly Belly fan, so when I saw these were available on Amazon...it just had to be done! Quick delivery,thank you, and very reasonably priced, I thought. Ok, so you only get 10 of the flavours, but at least you don't get any of the "experimental" ones!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Ordered this for my boyfriends birthday. Arrived promptly in good condition and my boyfriend enjoyed them very much! Would order again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
This was a lovely little stocking filler however didnt realise how small the tray was- they are expensive but worth it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
this is a very good projuct but you imagine it to be bigger than it actually is other than that great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Bought as an Xmas gift. Initially item was sold out, however as soon as there was more stock available I received an email notification to say my order was being processed. Haven't heard any complaints from the recipient so have to assume they were satisfied with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Goods as described, well [packages and arrived before expected time. All very good !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Delicious flavours! Especially the Grapefruit, Apple & Cherry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)