Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exquisite funky sounds!....
Jamiroquai have always been one of my favourite bands right from the early Acid Jazz days up to the more commercial dance/pop tunes of today. Ok, so it always seems to be about Jay Kay, flash cars and paparazzi bust ups nowadays (or so the media likes to portray), but once upon a time, there was a cool band that was original, talented and wrote wicked songs...
Published on 21 Dec 2006 by Frankie J

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars okay
I was looking forward to this cd...it's okay but I wouldn't go mad about it...bit dull really...shame...Jk needs to come back with a big hat on!
Published 5 months ago by Louise Chamberlain-Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feels good!, 20 Dec 2006
Jamiroquai is such an individual artist, his music lifts me up and makes me want to dance, something that I never ever do (which is perhaps a good thing!). All the Classics are on this album, including my favourites, "canned heat', "deeper underground", "love foolosophy", "Feels just like it should", "little L" and "virtual insanity". Lets hope this artist blesses us with another 14 years of great music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FUNKY AND GROOVY, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simply love this record. Great funky groovy party music. Jamiroquai is a genious. It makes me happy happy happy happy...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Welcome to jazz club, niiiiiiiice..........!!!!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great box set - Disc 1 has all the more famous and chart hits and disc 2 has a line up of the fortunate few select remixes from the seemingly hundreds out there.

Worth getting it, if just to use in the car, whether your a hardcore Jamiroquai fan or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good music, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good CD plenty of his great songs on there. Good quality sound. Going to order more of his albums. Good music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am in love with Jay Kay!, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I adore Jamiroquai. I am probably one of his first ever fan! I have been listening to his music since 1996 when other people thought a was mad. If you a new to his style of music, this is definitely his best album. If you are looking for something to collect, then this is a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jamiroquai CD, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very enjoyable CD, I shall buy more of Jamiroquai's CDs now I've heard this. I wasn't a fan of his before I am now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars okay, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking forward to this cd...it's okay but I wouldn't go mad about it...bit dull really...shame...Jk needs to come back with a big hat on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very surprised by the diversity of musical styles, and especially one of best backing bands I have heard since The Blockheads. Excellent for bass line ideas if you play one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album and tracks. Hope to see his live one day. Well worth a listen if you like the Wee Man in The Big Hat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great album you'll love., 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great compilation album, and it's one of my favourites. This CD has some of their best and most listened to hits. If you're a Jamiroquai fan, you'll love this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews