Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Great purchase. These are £130 in shops. I also dropped them at a festival someone stood on them i picked them up and. Bent them back any other sunglasses would not of done that and broke !
Published 16 months ago by Chris Dunkin

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Tacky and cheap
Tacky and cheap. Suitable for users with more money than sense.
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great purchase. These are £130 in shops. I also dropped them at a festival someone stood on them i picked them up and. Bent them back any other sunglasses would not of done that and broke !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Glasses, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Firstly if you are contemplating these glasses (or any RayBan) glasses, and haven't tried them on, go to the UK RayBan site and use their virtual mirror, both funny and also excellent at giving you an idea how they will look on you - as long as you have a webcam.

This review is for the gunmetal framed silver/smoked mirror, polarised lenses.

Absolutely flawless quality, excellent glasses. I am extremely pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality sunglasses!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I say Ray-Ban I say class; this model definitely caught my eye. If you wonder how these will look on you try their virtual mirror. The recipient was gobsmacked when he tried them on!! Prompt delivery ( 2 days after I placed the order) and for £69 I think I found a good bargain. I will definitely buy again from this seller in the future as I'm hoping to replace my old ray bans too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ray Ban Glasses, 22 Mar 2011
Very prompt delivery, product quality fantastic good looking glasses, excellant price. Thank you for a good all round sevice will use Amazon again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ray-Ban Men's Sunglasses Top Bar (Eyewear)
A Very stylish pair of sunglasses with all the quality you would expect from Ray-Ban!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable RayBans, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ray-Ban Men's Sunglasses Top Bar (Eyewear)
Decent sunglasses are JUST SO EXPENSIVE, so I was delighted to find these excellent RayBans for under £80. I had the same model before but I lost them; so I know this is a very comfortable and stylish pair. The protective case is HORRIBLE but I have just thrown that away and ordered on eof these: X-Loop Sunglasses Case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One of the nicer pairs out of the current styles., 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice pair. . For slightly mature taste. Had that 70s young mafioso look, yet understatedly modern. I like it and worth the price. (89 with shipping)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service!, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two pair of sunglasses, however only one arrived. I did send an email with some photos to proof the evidence. Just a couple of days later then, I received the second pair. Both arrived well wrapped and in good condition. I would definitely recommend and re-order soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ray-Ban Glasses Review, 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Ray-Ban glasses are simply brilliant. They look great, the fit is fine and they come with a cloth and carry case. I also saved quite a bit on these too. Really happy with them. A++.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking and comfortable, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolute bargain, really good looking glasses, I have always bought Oakleys however these RayBans stunning and very comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews