Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars42
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2014
Very good customer service.100** rating.arrived very quickly.
Product is exactly what it says.the outside box that comes with the item looks cheap,not the telephone box.i would takeit out of the box to gift it.
I liked it very much.even with postage it would still be cheaper compared to other sellers.and again the seller service is very good.i bought 10 of these and would buy more for gifting.
review image review image
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
wish I had ordered more than one, when it arrived I was impressed, it exceeded my expectations.
even the door opens, no telephone inside though, only joking, fantastic value.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
what a marvelous bargain must be one of the best i have had - its such a sturdy little phone box- the door opens even ! dont think you could do better buy it now ! you will love it
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
good toy to gieve to my brother in portugal he will love it and is in metal so is resistant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Good ítem to gift to kids or adults as well to remember of you of this beautiful country. Good Material, stronge plastic. Door is not open like that picture. I give 5 stars because I consider this gift is like perfect that I was looking for. I hope that my review is well for help you!! Highly recommendable!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
got these for my nephew's for christmas, so they can play with them and there car set
and train. also idea if people like the british phone box, as a reminder of the old times.
good price, delivered on time, happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Nice quality (actually a sharpener - which wasn't clear when I purchased). Petite and die cast so long-lasting. Door opens....Telephone signs are stickers. I'm sure recipient will be happy so all in all a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
VERY poor quality, the stickers are falling off when received. I recently went to London, and the ones they sell (even at the more expensive "touristy" shops are loads better than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
maybe it was my fault but I didnt realise just how small it was, pretty useless , but very cheap so didnt waste too much coin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
the packaging was good but the product was tinny that's all I would say,. Unfortunately, bit Disappointed with this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)