Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sex On Fire, 16 Nov 2009
By 
J. Hillyard (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
Well what can I say, these artists are brilliant,
the download was easy and of excellent sound quality.
I would highly recommned using Amazon for downloading music etc.
Especially at these prices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow - play it loud!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
We love to have this on in the car. And yes really loud - are we two youngsters? No just a pair of late 50 year old something's who both have had great sadness in recent years and are not ready for our slippers yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
Kings of Leon are a fantastic band. A real band that actually play instruments...Not like some "Bands" I won't name names....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Reviewing a song is too personal so I'll simply and quickly review the experiance., 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
Reviewing a song is too personal so I'll simply and quickly review the experiance.

You may not like my taste in music, but I have no complaints with how easy the song was to download or play online via amazon.

I also think the price is similar to itunes.

I would and have downloaded again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music Download, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
Great track which I play often on my MP3! Heard it first in my Spin class and like it then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it..., 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this song to put on a CD I was making my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I've loved it ever since I heard it, and found it hilarious that my boyfriend chose to sing this song to me in front of everyone at our Halloween party last year - brilliant song, great to sing to whilst driving with the windows down and the CD player on full-blast - excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rock n roll, 19 April 2013
By 
M. Miah (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
i heard this song on mtv first and love it, its different and funky. but the lyrics i adore. SEX ON FIRE...lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 26 Feb 2011
By 
N. Cuffy "PeppyLaPugh" (West Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
Never thought I would like this type of music but after hearing this song I know love it. Absolutely brilliant song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
another brilliant album, really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sex on Fire (MP3 Download)
Love it..passion...drive...a classic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sex on Fire
Sex on Fire by Kings Of Leon
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews