Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely figurine, 18 Sep 2009
By 
B. Stanley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i had one of these willow figures bought me for my birthday and wanted another one it looks beautiful and is well worth the money im really pleased i purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I NEVER TIRE OF WILLOW TREE FIGURES, 22 Mar 2011
This has to be about the 10th or 12th Willow Tree Figure I have purchased as gifts, and I never tire of them.

This one was bought for close relative's Golden Wedding Anniversary, and it was perfect for their special celebration of 50 years together, and it was very much appreciated.

There really is always a figure fitting every occasion. The packaging is superb, really protective, and the accompanying little gift card naming the design, with a small quote is always as important as the ornament to me.

Keep designing these beautiful treasures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Willow Tree, 21 July 2011
This review is from: Willow Tree Together Figurine (Misc.)
I just love these figurines.
So stylish and beautiful and the quality if really good. Comes in the original box with a little leaflet/note about the figurine. Very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Willow Figurine, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Together Figurine (Misc.)
Bought as an Engagement present for a loving couple and it was highly appreciated. The figurine sits on the shelf and is a reminder of the love they have for each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars georgous willow tree figure, 2 Nov 2013
By 
Ruth Cannon "ruth cannon" (wirral merseyside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Willow Tree Together Figurine (Misc.)
Bought for my brothers wedding so cute really perfect wedding present i loved it good value a lot cheaper than other places would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect anniversary gift, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Together Figurine (Misc.)
It was a 1st anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law and they loved it so very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my husband/self on anniversary., 12 Oct 2013
By 
Penelope (BEDFORD, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Together Figurine (Misc.)
I think these make wonderful gifts, it is in the living room, and I find even just looking at it I get a warm cuddly feeling of being loved.

And I get a feeling of calm too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my collection, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Together Figurine (Misc.)
Love the elegant styling and neutral colours, looks perfect on my mantle piece, alongside another willow tree figurine - mother and daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice present, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Together Figurine (Misc.)
Bought this to figurine for one my teaching assistants as a wedding present, it was received with delight. Willow Tree figurines are nice and there is one for most occasions. I have bought many and suspect will buy many more over the years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for daughter and fiance, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Together Figurine (Misc.)
This was a gift for my daughter and her fiance, who are getting married in 1st June this year. My daughter loves it, although my future son-in-law describes the willow tree figures as scary, because they have no faces!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Willow Tree Together Figurine
32.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews