Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars COMFY
Bought from the UNDIE FACTORY, quick delivery, well packed.
They are comfortable. One star removed as the material is a bit thin, although they do get better with washing.

UPDATE; APRIL 2014. I HAVE ORDERED 3 PACKS OF THESE NOW, PROMPT DELIVERY BY THE UNDIE FACTORY EACH TIME. NOTE; I SHOULD BE A MEDIUM BUT FIND THE LARGE SIZE GIVES A MORE COMFORTABLE FIT.
Published 15 months ago by Gnigel

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pants OK, service pants
the pants when they arrived were fine as regards quality, but one pair were the wrong size, too small. can't be a***d to return one pair, will use them to clean the car, will reorder from someone else next time
Published 10 months ago by Eric Crapton


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars COMFY, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought from the UNDIE FACTORY, quick delivery, well packed.
They are comfortable. One star removed as the material is a bit thin, although they do get better with washing.

UPDATE; APRIL 2014. I HAVE ORDERED 3 PACKS OF THESE NOW, PROMPT DELIVERY BY THE UNDIE FACTORY EACH TIME. NOTE; I SHOULD BE A MEDIUM BUT FIND THE LARGE SIZE GIVES A MORE COMFORTABLE FIT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and reliable., 23 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great briefs. I bought a 3-pack and came back a few months later and bought a few more. They are comfortable, they provide good support without uncomfortably flattening you family jewels. They don't disappear up you back side. The thicker elastic waist band gives good grip so they don't slip down throughout the day. All around great briefs and they are cheap too. Others have commented on shrinkage after washing but I haven't noticed any.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Like them, 12 Dec 2009
Have used this brand and style for some time ,very good value for money ,good fit ,very pleased with this product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 4 Jun 2011
By 
D. Keedwell (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time i have bought these briefs, was very pleased. They are comfortable to wear, and fit well. Would recommend if you're looking for a decent brand of briefs as these are probably the best ones i have worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Brief Word!, 22 Feb 2010
By 
N. RUSSELL (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very well made, as you'd expect from Fruit of the Loom, and fit very comfortably. For those who prefer 'brief' briefs, they are ideal. The lack of a front fly perplexes at first, but you soon get used to it! I will certainly buy more of these when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars well made !, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another well made and well finished product , comfortable to ware , seem to last well after many times in the washing machine colors do not wash out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Men's Underwear Classic Slip - 3-Pack (Apparel)
they were value for money. they fit well. got them quick.
good quality and nice material. good selection of colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pants OK, service pants, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the pants when they arrived were fine as regards quality, but one pair were the wrong size, too small. can't be a***d to return one pair, will use them to clean the car, will reorder from someone else next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT., 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
EXCELLENT CHOICE OF UNDERWEAR. WELL MADE, COMFORTABLE, HARD WEARING AND CHEAP. WOULD RECOMEND TO ALL.USED THESE FOR OVER A YEAR NOW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NO DARK VPL MATEY, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
White briefs, am I mad? but I'm not having the same incident I had with Matey last year, black jocks under off white Chinos, not a good look (he had to change), "MEN" they have no idea? These will do very nicely thankyou. Plus another speedy delivery from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews