Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars64
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£4.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2014
This film was recommended to me by a friend. It's not one I would have picked up otherwise but I was happily surprised. A good, easy watching, fun film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2010
This movie is a real good old feel good movie, you've got your romance and the excellent comedy from the one and only Michael Cera!
Whats not to love!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
did not finish watching this movie as found it shallow and boring ,could not get engaged with it at all and just gave up half way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought this for my brother who seems happy with it as I haven't heard otherwise. He considers himself to be a movie expert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I thought there would be more music in this film. If there had been it would have helped as there was not much to the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
A good boy meets girl film, romantic in places with some comedy moments. It's become one of my favourite film to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Did what it said on the can really enjoyed the film will watch it over and over i am glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
cute qwerky love film to remind us all that music is a big part of our relationships in life, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
This is a good movie and i would recommend it to anyone if they like movies what are funny !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Adorable! Throat punch is defo gunna be a new move for me to try out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)