Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
It's nothing special but it is fairly comfortable and wasn't expensive but I can't think of anything else to say so I will padd out the comment in order to have it accepted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
I ordered two of these and they turn out to be really nice.

Only complain was that i had to pay shipping charges for both of them even while I placed the order togather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I've had a cheapy eye mask which l thought was good but this silk one is soooo much better, holds just enough not to mark your cheeks like the cheap one , a must to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
As shown in the picture, the item is a simple and elegant eye mask. The good quality, right details and the comfort in wearing it make this eye mask a fitting purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
This is NOT adjustable!! It's light, flimsy and would be better sold in a pound shop
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
The mask is pleasant to wear, made of very soft fabric. The strap is easy to bring to a comfortable fit. Excellent light cut out. The delivery was prompt and courteous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Pure luxury at an everyday price!
Haven't slept so well for years, it's amazing, and it's light as a feather. Apart from it being dark I can't tell I've got it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
I've recently started a new job, working all night so the mask is a god send, blocking out any light when I try and get any shut eye the next morning,
Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Got this for a friend a couple of months ago as he is photosensitive and there are no curtains in the spare room. He was well impressed and they worked fine for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Feels nice, but I can still see light around my nose area that just makes it not worth using in my opinion, I needed something that completely blocked out the light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)