Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars21
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
Bought this on the strength of one track heard on a compilation and it has not come out of the player since. Great and very cheap for such exccelent music.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Pointless 'best of' collection, which includes a load of album tracks but omits various singles (eg. Tarantula and Muhammed Ali). Go figure. There is nothing from For All New Arrivals, which was the album preceding this crappy compilation. Considering it's a double, they certainly had room for everything. Instead, they put some of Faithless' worst material on here (eg. Baseball Cap).

Forever Faithless is the one to get. This is a complete waste of time and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
I brought this mainly for the title track but it grows on you!! it features Dido and the tracks are so different you would be hard pressed to know they were the same group as it is so different!! love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Great, really enjoy it. Have to play it really loud but it can make you drive too fast.! especially the first track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Bought this for my wife and now its played constantly. She loves it but I am going to find a place to hide it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
"Best of" at is the best, if your properly into old school dance music then this is a must for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
ideal for party music and just playing loud in the car on a long journey - the kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Delivered quickly. Disc came covered in scratches. Last few songs skip. Very disappointed.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2010
I bought it for my 20 hours night and day ride across Europe.
Especially for the night.
I like it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
My husband loves this as present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)