Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2009
Obviously several of the tracks are on other faithless albums, but this is definately worth owning!
0Comment2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Fantastic CD
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
good album
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
this should be advertised as a SAMPLE of the best of faithless !!!for what i was charged £7:49 for MP3 download i only recieved six songs from the album !!tottal let down by amazon,staying well clear in future would advise the same to everone else,BIG money waster.DONT GO THERE.
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2009
as a BIG Faithless fan, and have been to see them 5 times! Igot this straght away only 2 find out that it is Forever Faithless with acouple of other songs of New Arrivals. Faithless last album. its just record labels way of makeing money. As a Faithless fan, it will just b another in there back catalogue. Disapponting!!!!
0Comment2 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2010
Brilliant CD set, loved most songs on it.

Some aren't within my taste range so i can't judge those really.

I love Faithless, brilliant music.

Definatly worth getting this!
0Comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
just bought it and cant stop playing it in my car no problems playing no scratches shall buy more from here
0Comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2009
It has been a while since I bought my last CD. Then I biought "Insomnia: The best of FAITHLESS". Never been happier. It is a good dreamy music to listen to while working. Can be a little boring, but otherwise is OK and is a good alternative to the normal office kind of music.
0Comment0 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.