Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
40
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.99+ £2.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2010
Good toy if looking for something "retro" but the postage is far more than the item itself so check it out locally before buying.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
No issue with the product got it on time and my kids like the kaleidoscope. Got a few things fron this store.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I didn't think it was so small Not enough information on the item discreption. The dimension of the item should be written.
I ordered all item at one go and were delivered separately and offcourse postage charge separately. the end result I paid more postage then the items themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Receipient (an adult!)very well pleased with it as a gift. Well made product with long term use and pleasure envisaged. Would recommend purchase for inquisitive child or "young at heart" adult of any age!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
The product arrived promptly and I am over the moon with it. It will make a fabulous stocking filler for my little girl and I can't wait for her to see it. She is only a toddler but will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Check the product dimensions before purchase, I didn't! Was expecting something a little bit bigger. Still, nice little item which will keep my 2 year old happy. Hopefully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
A lovely little stocking filler. Tin so durable, great for little hands. An old fashioned toy for todays children. It is small but I knew that before buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
I purchased this as a gift, it is bright and colourful. While it has not been used yet, it is well presented and will give hours of amusement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Bought two of these for my 3 yr old granddaughters, great price and quality. May be a bit small for older children but ideal for toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
really like it, even dad played about 5 minutes with it; takes me back to my own childhood and my daughters love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)